Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mr_MusicFan13

37 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Awesome guy seeks awesome (non-ordinary) lady!

In his own words

A little about me... I am: Funny - even when I don't realize it. Intelligent - I know a few things to kick butt at trivia, and not scared of math or using common sense. DIY guy - designed and built my own custom HiFi audio rack, replaced the all brakes on my car, I enjoy creating/fixing things myself. Passionate about music - Especially live music. Along the same lines, I'm into vintage audio -- Records Vintage HiFi audio gear (see note below) Lastly, but most importantly, I am great and awesome dad to an amazing little girl. Things that matter to me are: honesty, creativity, open-mindedness, sense of humor and a passion about life. There are no guarantees so I try to find value in the everyday experiences. I choose to live life of my design, not by default. I hope meet a smart and fun loving woman who is confident, and comfortable in who she is and not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who shares my view that life is too valuable to waste and is willing to take some risks and have some adventures. She would also feel at ease eating at a hole in the wall cafe or an upscale restaurant. Realizes that the person she is with, is more important than the place she is at. And lastly, as Match is a dating site...as such I'm here to date. I am always open to meeting new people, but if your only looking for new friends, I'm not the person for you. Happy fishing! If after reading all that, your interested in communicating, drop me a note and let's chat. Ps. Not just old bands have records, quite a few modern bands release records of their music too, eg. Vampire Weekend, Smashing Pumpkins, The Strokes, Coldplay, and Johnny Cash ,just to name a few bands/singers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that catches my eye…I’m a big fan of live music, the arts and being outdoors.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

- I enjoy Sunday mornings with a cup of coffee with a plain cake donut - Listening to records in my collection - bowling - darts - browsing through book shops for good books to read - most importantly, having quality time with my daughter.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, go to museums, listen to live music, and learn new things. I am always up for bowling, board games...especially Scrabble. I am also a fan of disc golf and of mom and pop diners.

Last read

I am reading a great book on data visualization methods. It sounds boring, but it is really a good book that isn't boring. It's a good book that I enjoy for work as well as my own interest in data Analytics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ever heard of "Big data"? Well I work on the people side of that. I work in Workforce Analytics and I love my job! Some days my job is like a algebra pop quiz, other days it's like a detective trying to disprove anecdotal beliefs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Might pursue a Masters in Analytics, not yet sure though.