Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to make some memories and good stories

In his own words

Let's do this! I moved to LA a few years ago to be a pro animator and that's working out beautifully. I now animate characters for video games and it's awesome, challenging, inspiring, all that good stuff. So I like to play games to keep up with the industry and blow off steam after work. I also like to draw and design characters. My style has similarities to Ben Caldwell, if you know who that is (bonus points, if you do). I have some long-term goals for my art, but animating keeps my creative juices flowing for now. To stay fit, I lift weights and practice krav maga and fencing. Beyond that, I just like to follow my gut and have fun. I have a pretty solid friend circle here in LA and we like to do everything from food and drinks to art shows, karaoke, music, markets, and yes, lazing around our apartments being dumb and enjoying every minute of it. For me, it's all about who I'm with. Anything can be a great memory with the right people. I'm looking for a girl who wants to see where life takes her. You lost the script to life a while back, so you just play it by ear. That's cool. You're not afraid to be a little nerdy and you're equally comfortable on a dance floor and derping around on a lazy Saturday. Let's get out there and see what this city's all about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boardwalk 11 is my go to karaoke spot and they make a nice Manhattan. A bunch of us like Bigfoot West too, great vibe there. I occasionally hit up places in Santa Monica like the Bungalow.


Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

Music: The Kooks, Arctic Monkeys, Two Door Cinema Club, Razorlight, plenty of stuff from the UK. Gorillaz, Modest Mouse, White Stripes, Arcade Fire TV: Game of Thrones, Top Gear Food: Burgers, a well-made Manhattan Movies: The Incredibles

For fun

For fun at home, I play games or have friends over for drinks, music, and good times. When going out, I like finding cool bars or karaoke spots. I like to dance too, even if I just make it up as I go. And there's always the mainstays like movies/food

Last read

My last read was book 1 of the Foundation Trilogy. I tend to read sweeping sci-fi epics, but I've never really read much Asimov, so I tried it out. Good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm working at a pretty well-known game company in Santa Monica. But it's a secret until we hang out (or you guess it).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Don't worry, I'm not one of the crazy ones.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Computer Animation, Ringling College of Art and Design