Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mr_Longhorn

54 year old man | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies! Please don't let my pics fool...

In his own words

Hello ladies! Please don't let my pics fool you. I am the age that I stated. I am a mature, educated man, 5'11", slender and stocky, in shape, sandy blonde hair, and hazel eyes. I walk with a smile on my face. I'm very honest, trusting, and loyal. I can also be compassionate, affectionate, and caring when the time is right. I love to laugh and cut up at times but I do have a serious side too. I've had my successes in life and I've had my failures too but I never quit. I'm a positive thinker, the glass is always half full. I love the challenge of turning someones frown upside down! I'm looking for my best friend, partner in crime, and my everlasting lover. We have to be best friends to have a true loving, lasting, and nurturing relationship. I'm searching for someone that has outer beauty as well as inner beauty, physical attraction is only one variable in the formula. My perfect match would be a sexy girl that enjoys cutting up with me but also has a serious side when it matters. Quick wit and intelligence always helps for conversation. Fidelity is a must for both of us. I am attracted to a slender, athletic, or curvie woman that takes pride in her appearance. I would be encouraged if she liked kids, because I have two daughters of my oun. I will only respond to profiles with pics. Girls; please don't post 20 year old pics of yourself, be current with your pics.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My cat's name is Alley and one of my fish is Chewy( Plecostomus ) I'm an animal lover!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach in C.C., Lake Mathis, Lake Travis in Austin, I would love to go to Hawaii some day. I like being on the golf course; any good challenging coarse.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food-Love mexican food Coffee, tea, Shiner Beer TV: NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Two and a half men, Hot Rod Shows, Sporting events All kinds of music but I prefer Rock and Roll! My favorite movie is - Field of Dreams; reminds me of my dad

For fun

Adventure: What can we find! I enjoy playing golf, fishing, hunting, working on my car, going out to dinner, going to a movie, kicking back at the end of the day and watching TV, walks in the park or on the beach.

Last read

Not much of a BOOK reader, I'm more of an information gatherer, read a lot on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell cars and trucks for a living and do very well. I also own a small business that I have had for over 24 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopalian, I really don't go to my church very often but God is always in my heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Texas! "HOOK'EM HORNS"!