Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one to make my heart sing, But ROMANCE is the key!!!!

In his own words

The best way I can describe myself is "Middle of the Road" I love to laugh, joke, dance and have fun. But I am also serious about certain things which are important to me. I love music: Jazz, RB, Old School Hp-Hop, Gospel, some rock and roll like the who, pink floyd, stones, creed. Some country. I love to see new and exciting things. But sharing them with them with who makes you smile makes that time that much more special. The ultimate vacation for me would be the Galapacos Islands. Reading well I am a scifi and action/adventure, and mystery type of person: RA Salvatore, Tom Clancy and several others. I like dining out mainly because someone can just eat so much of their own cooking without becoming BORED (LOL)!!!!! Who am I looking for, well that's the question isn't it. I mean as the old saying goes there is someone for everyone. I mean really the generic answer of Trust, honesty, sincerity, physical and emotional compatability is a description of what everyone whats. I am still a hopeless romantic. I want someone who will see me for who I am with all my good qualities and short comings. Someone I am attracted to physically, but the I make an emotional connection. Someone who can be caring and romantic without trying, just being themselves. Someone I can relate to on many different levels and every day just seems natural. In short a soulmate. Yes hopeless romantic!!! I know but really if I was not looking for this one part of my life that is missing I guess I would not be on this web site. Because I am really getting tired of blind dates. Okay enough about me I would love to hear your feedback. Kevin

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

High energy male Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC in the fall and Christmas


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Ethnic Arroz y pollo espanol, Oxtail Stew, Shrimp and sausage with dinner grits, raw tuna with room temperature Saki Favorite Music: Old School Hip Hop, R&B, Soul

For fun

Hiking , Camping, Fishing, Museums, Art Exhitits, Landscaping, Travel, Dining out, Movies, Concerts

Last read

Mostly Professional books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'0" (152cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Home Care Medical Practice
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree