Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mr_Go_Get_Her

33 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My sister once suggested that I walk a mile in...

In his own words

My sister once suggested that I walk a mile in her shoes, just to get a glimpse of what it’s like to navigate life as a woman. Even though I can only do that in spirit, I took her intended lesson seriously, and I strive to be a better man every single day. It’s my drive to be the best man that I can be that leads me to read a wide range of books, attend events that help me grow and stay focused on my goals for life physically, spiritually and financially. I am a team player, and a giver. I love sharing laughter with likeminded people, and I embrace the fact that in order to get what we want from life, we must take risks. I’m willing to go all out in a relationship—even though there might be a risk that I stumble and fall—because true connection is that important. I am a confident gentleman with a taste for adventure and the finer things in life. I am a gifted storyteller, an avid track and field fan and a mentor. I helped middle school students create business plans in an effort to solve a need in their community through the Junior Achievement program. I’m not interested in mediocrity. My ultimate goal is to have a family, and to be able to do what we want, whenever we want. However, I am in no rush to get into something serious. I’ve learned through my own experiences that interactions blossom best when each person feels as if he or she got the better end of the deal. I believe in compromise and working together. My ideal match shares my commitment to living a healthy lifestyle. She exercises and takes care of herself, but like me, she indulges every now and then. She reads books that challenge her, likes to go to seminars that will help her better her life and is open-minded about personal and spiritual growth. She is attractive.....genuinely passionate, and intelligent enough to be good company. She would be a lady with class and sociable. After we reach a comfort zone where we are totally trusting each other, she might even unexpectedly text me pictures of her wearing something new from Fredericks of Hollywood...lol. It is preferred, but not required...haha. If we have enough chemistry to get that far, one of the the best gifts she can give me is expressing her desire to have me like a wild animal. The favor is always returned. Hope to meet you soon, your Prince. P.S - real interest is indicated by writing a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

elephants

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the city so I am still looking for places to hangout. I'd love to travel abroad to Europe to see Spain, and France or go down under in Australia.Since I live in this city,I close my eyes and create a mental vacation when I need to.

Favorite things

T.V shows include Dave Chappelle, Mad Money, and Boon Docks.I love watching movies.Recently, Focus and John Wick were the last two.If its raining, I'll end up reading or calling some friends over.Community service is fun for me as well

For fun

I watch "Passions" with my mom. Ok, just joking.(you can laugh now) Lately, I've been sky-diving, and trying new things.

Last read

"The Compound Effect" by Darren Hardy , "Today Matters" by John C. Maxwell, "Outwitting the Devil'' by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering from the University of Pittsburgh.