Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Living the dream

In his own words

I've been known to comfort disturbed people and disturb comfortable people." I moved to back to Ogden last year after adventuring in the Spokane, Chicago and Salt Lake area. Most people describe me as: Ridiculously hilarious, inappropriate (funny-inappropriate), even tempered, spontaneous, complete enjoyer of life and the moment. Although, recently a friend set me up on a blind date and described me as short, but muscly, smart and really funny. I figured that was a pretty good assessment. I like my job, my life, my friends and their friends. Self-respect is a HUGE part of my life, which also incorporates my appearance and excellent hygiene. I shower daily (true story), wash my hair, pumice my feet and clip both sets of nails. I know, you're thinking I'm gay, but I am not. I just appreciate that body moisturizers keep me from looking like a scaly man snake. I stay active to stay in shape. Hiking, climbing, backpacking, river fun, and snowshoeing seem to do a pretty good job. Don't laugh at snowshoeing, it has created wicked cool buns of steel for me. Here's a little more: I'm still Rad. Always funny most of the time. Lover of animals; Animal of a lover. Can't dance but don't care so long as I'm having fun. I'll make a great dad. Other than bacon I don't really like pork. I wear bandanas, headbands and cowboy hats because I have an inner redneck sophistication that keeps me from taking things to seriously. I travel and adventure on weekends (free flights), and really like a good live blues show. I don't smoke cigarettes, but have a fondness for hookah. I love my dog. I love the sh*t out of my dog. She goes most places with me, to work with me, and she does sleep on the bed. The cuddly little tard and I are a team... Team-tards. LastIy, am highly educated, dirty minded, quick witted, and looking for a new adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Loving parent to my dog and her step brother.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ogden trails system, Park City, Tona (and another secret sushi bar), Wise Guys, 'Bout Time with friends for College football and UFC, the $3.00 movies on 12th and Wall, Causey reservoir, national parks, Uintas.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Making people laugh, 80's butt-rock, classic country, nature, the adrenaline and focus zone, Mexican, sushi, and bbq. Hikes in the snow, old friends, fly fishing, teasing girls, Buddhism/Toaism, laughing at my self, I told you so's, flirting,Gandhi

For fun

Hike, snow-shoe, paddle-board, river sports, climbing, camping, fly fishing, BBQ, loving on my dog, comedy clubs, watching/going to movies, cooking, college football, naps, making people laugh, I kill it at Tony Hawk Shred on Wii (board and all).

Last read's 6 month guarantee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Back-Country/All Mountain Outdoor Recreation Gear Store Manager/Investor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Blonde haired, blue eyed, sun burned, Nordic God.
Faith: Other No preference
Raised non-traditionally LDS, but found my own path a long time ago. Being a kind and honest person is more important to me than my date's religious affiliation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Poli Sci (U of U/Weber State), JD (Gonzaga University School of Law), Performing Arts Training; Improvisation, Acting, Sketch Writing (Second City, Chicago)