Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
C'mon let's get out of here!

In his own words

I live a pretty structured life having spent most of my early years in the Air Force. So habits good and bad are sometimes hard to die. I've never known any work outside of government so I've been groomed and sharpened by politics, legislation, and conspiracy. From the getup, I've been a hard worker, catering to the demands of work but enjoying the lifestyle and gratification it has provided me. I talk a lot it comes with the territory, so I have many topics to discuss and love to make small talk with anyone. I haven't encountered a discussion that I could not participate in. I always give my 2 cents so keep the change. Ladies, who are seeking someone established, I'm your man. I've been around and have been through a lot and now that I'm able its time for me to enjoy. Hopefully, with someone special. I'm business when business needs to be handled and I fun and interesting when it calls for that time. In general, I love to make people laugh and seems natural for me to be just that. I'm a comic, think outside-the-box type of romantic, confident guy. One fun fact about my kids, family, neighbors, and friends all have been to Disneyland but not me. Go figure! I really want it to be magical, so I want to share it with the right person. And it better be the happiest place on earth because I've been waiting and saving just for this. I have a lot of pride, confidence, loyalty, sincerity and a little bit of OCD when making things just right . Last but not least, I have a thing for taller women don't know why but I if your quirky, want to be treated like a princess, cute, classy, demanding, and loves to be romanced and man-handled at the same time then take that leap and get ready to be happy for the rest of your life! Lol Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I collect saltwater fishes because I read somewhere that it helps reduce stress and relaxes its a great centerpiece.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much for leisure except for the places the Air Force has sent me. However, I've been to Oklahoma, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Germany and Japan to name a few. I'm making it my goal to travel alot this year.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I love 80's soft rock...Grey's Anatomy, Sushi, any food that is foreign, finding new tastes is fun. The movie Armageddon especially on Blu-Ray. Just Driving for no reason. And minor conversation. Collecting exotic saltwater fishes.

For fun

If you believe it or not I usually spend free time cleaning my house. Movies, gun range, beach, outdoor activites are a favorite past time of mine. I love to ride my road bike, it keeps me sane!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Public Servant on both local and federal government levels.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Filipino, so I'm a nice guy, only dated Hispanic women enough said...LOL.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not completely religious, but I'm forming my life behind the teachings of god. I do my best.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college