Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am from the South, born and bred,...

In his own words

Hi! I am from the South, born and bred, arrived here in LA about 15 years ago. I'm a Scorpio to a fault, taking into account both the good, and less than desirable qualities. I'm a proud papa of a slightly genius 15 year old, whom I have every other week, so I like to think I have a daddy week, followed by a bachelor week... On the weekends you'll find me either at the beach playing football on the sand, or at the court playing basketball. I play, but don't watch sports, don't watch much tv...maybe a bit ADHD? I listen intently, but have terrible memory. Love going to live performances. Went to see Cirque's show, Iris in Hollywood, and LOVED it. Amazing. Also recently accompanied a friend to the Walt Disney Concert Hall to see the LA Philharmonic. Gotta love Dudamel...that guy is amazing. Despite being surrounded by a room full of senior citizens, it was a fun time. I've worked in the entertainment industry my entire career...I dream for a living. The last few years have been extremely informative in figuring out what I like in potential dates. I'm attracted to beautiful, cultured, incredibly intelligent women who enjoy life. It's maybe a bit cliche, but I like women who are as comfortable in formal attire, as she would be in a pair of sweats...from the White House to the Waffle House. ;-) Someone who exhibits a passion for something other than what's trendy. Someone whose conversation consists of material other than what was gleaned from 'Us Weekly.' Honestly...I'm attracted to sexy nerds. lol. Someone to travel the world with, go with me to my obscure concerts, take long walks, eat at a tasty B-grade hole in the wall restaurant, and be cool with me eating three glazed Krispy Kreme doughnuts in one sitting... something like that. I honestly believe that a man's job is to be a woman's support, their cheerleader and biggest fan, and to consistently make her feel like the only woman in the room...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Jazz, Old School R&B, Pre-97 Hip Hop, Krispy Kreme, Sprinkles Red Velvet Cupcakes, Grapefruit juice, Movie Scores, House of Cards, Luther, Scandal...

Last read

The Confessions of Nat Turner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My grandfather was a Baptist minister, so I'm Christian by default, but as I've gotten older, it's certainly morphed into more spirituality. I find organized religion sometimes problematic, but not without merit.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from one of the nations oldest, and top educational institutions.