Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm an honest, down to earth human being. I would ike to meet somebody who is pleasant to be around :)

In his own words

Hi! I am on this website because I am honestly looking for someone I can have a relationship with. I have many, varied interests and I can find entertainment in a wide variety of activities that range from snowboarding and hiking to playing board games and some poker to going out to the symphony. I lived in Portland, OR for two years to get away from the Southern California bubble, but now that I have moved back, I realize that this is where I belong. Having been born and raised here in Orange County and going to school at San Diego State, I can't imagine moving away from Southern California anytime soon. 2012 was a great year for me: I started working for a private engineering firm in Irvine and I also bought my first condo! Now that all of that madness has settled, I'm looking to do the same. I would like to find a wonderful woman to share amazing experiences and to travel and experience new places together! I would hope that you are equally comfortable going out with my friends for food, drinks and an Angels game as you are staying in with a bottle of wine and a movie. I have a strong support system in my family; all of my aunts and uncles on both sides of my family all live within 20 miles of me, so my ideal match would have to be able to withstand the sometimes awkward, sometimes quirky nature of my large family. Christmas and Thanksgiving are always...interesting. In the best way possible!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Spectrum for food/drinks/entertainment. I also enjoy going to Angels games during the summer.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love food, and food is always on my mind; whether it is what I'm going to be making for dinner that night, or thinking about how amazing that sandwich I had for lunch was, or thinking about when Top Chef is going to be on again.

For fun

I love to play sports and stay active. Whenever I have free time, you can find me playing basketball, on the mountains hiking or snowboarding, at the beach, mountain biking or whatever I can do to combat couch surfing.

Last read

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a private engineering firm by John Wayne Airport
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am the very first person from either side of my family born in the US. My heritage is completely, 100% Vietnamese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Aztecs!