Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Yourself

In his own words

I'm special, just like everyone else :P So let's begin; I was born and raised in the Bay, in the country (I know right). I like meeting new people and have a lot of energy. My background is rather diverse with broad interests and education primarily in bio and English. I'll take anything apart that needs to be fixed, and fix it too (usually). I enjoy working at an environmental laboratory as a lab tech but often wander outside my role as I find other niches to fill, the dynamic nature of my workplace keeps it interesting and fun. Plus, I love the people I work with! The outdoors are my favorite place to be but a nothing beets a good movie with good company. Some find it odd to see me working on files in a button-up shirt one hour and stripped down to jeans and a tank top wrenching on cars the next minute. No one guesses I'm a hobbyist bee keeper (which I'm sure is a good thing), funny thing is, a lot more people keep honey bees than you may think, ask around it's true. I enjoy reading and a good first or third person shooter, but seldom have time for either as I work full time and attend college. Big dogs are great - small dogs bark too much and are seldom any fun. If I had a motto it's probably, "Life is an adventure waiting to happen each and every day, it's up to us to explore it." Or perhaps more accurately, "It's all good :)" So if you'd like to chat, drop a line, I look forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

A good conversation, hiking, Muay Thai, a good movie, sitcoms, stick shifts, doughnuts, hot chocolate, fresh fruit, and pizza!

For fun

I recently began the martial art of Muay Thai and when I have the chance - hiking. I enjoy shooting at the range, movies, new places and good people.

Last read

The Fabric of the Cosmos (I'm chipping away at it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree