Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a film director with a background in...

In his own words

I am a film director with a background in advertising and fine arts. When I'm not working I spend my time seeking humor, beauty, balance and grace. I've been all over the world for work and leisure. I feel very fortunate for the people I've met and the experiences I've had along the way. In my free time I like to write screenplays, work out, jog, bicycle, be outdoors commune with nature, shoot photos, draw, read, martial arts, cook gourmet meals, or chill at home and watch movies. I'm into everything from serious dramas and foreign films to ridiculous comedies and cult movies. I'm fairly social when I have time on weekends and evenings. I've partied in the past and like to think that I've moved on to the dinner party phase of my life. I thrive on get togethers with friends, cooking for guests, dining out, seeing live music or dj's, art shows, and outdoor events. Feel free to email if you'd like to know more. Until then, make it a great day for yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats but have always wanted a dog. I currently live alone and as much as I would like to have an animal I am just not home enough.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Trieste on a foggy morning. Mt. Tam trails on a beautiful day. Tahoe. Shasta. Thailand. Bali.

Favorite things

Sunshine, traveling, sleeping in, dreaming, working out, Aikido, martial arts, film, photography, nature walks, hikes, socializing, indie music, dance music, humor, comedy, literature, poetry, art, wine, fine cocktails, screenwriting, writing.

For fun

I love exploring new regions and have traveled quite a bit in my short time on this earth. I enjoy biking, hiking, working out, doing martial arts (Aikido), reading, dining out, art shows, cooking at home, film, movies, theater, and outdoor events.

Last read

"Mastery" by George Leonard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I direct film, television commercials, photo shoots, and other media for local and national clients. Currently, I'm employed full time as a Creative Director for a digital ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, German, English, Irish, Hungarian, and some Cherokee. Indigo, mostly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"We're all One." Going with the flow and aspiring to be the best person I can be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
College of Marin - AA UCB - Film Art Center College of Design - BFA, Film & Advertising.