Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When a Woman says " If you can't handle me at my worse then you do deserve me at my best" What she is really saying is " Im a psycho!

In his own words

Im presently a full time student pursing my BA in Business. I have set certain goals for my self this year and out of 10 i've completed 7.5. Not too bad if I must say so myself. I moved here for a new career and a new life. Maybe there is someone here to share my time with. Pretty much, I want a woman to cause me to cancel my subscription to this site. lol. If you dont like laughing and having a good time then im the wrong guy for you. I like to work out (I've been slacking but i'll get back at it) and just spending some relaxing time with friends. Im hoping to chat with and eventually meet a woman that knows what she wants and is focused. Lets chat and see where it goes. *********************************************************** UPDATE ***************************************************************************** has been a trip so far... I had no idea what I was in for when I joined... I think that I need to remind you that I dont like fake or superficial folks. Many of you claim to want a real relationship.... If that were the case I wouldn't still be single... WARNING!!!! If your up tight, boring, have had restraining orders taken out against you or are the typical FLAKE JOB that i seem to attract on this site Or anything that would mess up my calm please dont contact me... Thanks...

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food, music and cold cold beer.....


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Free Time, Football, Guys night out, a GOOD SMELLING WOMAN with pretty eyes!

For fun

Well Im in the process of finding a hobby that doesnt invole me SERIOUSLY hurting myself.... Suggestions please!! lol

Last read

TEXT BOOKS!!! Im a student...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Medical Logistician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have 7 clases left to get my BA in Business.... I Cant WAIT!!!