Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick Me!!!!!

In his own words

I'm where I want to be in life. I love my career; I have great hobbies and enjoy the outdoors. By day, I'm a school counselor, by night I'm an aerobic/cycling instructor for LA fitness. I relish my jobs and wouldn't have it any other way. Being a school counselor is a very rewarding job with a few stressors so I try to stay as active as possible. I train kids to run the LA marathon, ride a road bike, run and play basketball. That doesn't mean I don't have the time to spend it with that special someone! For the right person, I'll even slow down! I love staying active and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. As far as the person I would like to meet, for the most part I like women that are active and wouldn't mind spending some time with me doing whatever makes myself AND her happy so long as it involves some form of activity. I do like to watch the occasional movie, but during the day, "Let's go out and play!" I'm very open minded and enjoy the company of a good person and a great conversation. "The first step in the acquisition of wisdom is silence, the second listening, the third memory, the fourth practice, the fifth teaching others." Solomon Ibn Gabriol I know, it's a little deep, but I thought I'd add it anyway...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm really much more of a DOG lover, but I just don't have the time to take care of one. Cats are low maintenance...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Whittier about 4 years ago. It's a quiet town and in the heart of uptown Whittier. I used to live in Long Beach, so I really enjoy the beach and to be honest, I miss it! But uptown is a place where one can be at peace...


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I like pizza, favorite color is green, I like to watch movies when it's rainy outside. I enjoy all types of music, but I like old school, romantic, a little classical, some jazz. Don't watch much TV, but I do love "Friends" and "Will and Grace"

For fun

I teach Spin Classes for LA fitness, Cycle, run, play basketball and I try to ride my motorcycle whenever I get a chance.

Last read

Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, which has nothing to do with motorcycels. It's a very philisophical book and uses a lot of analogy between life, it's basic principals in maintaining a motorcycle along with other vertues. Excellent book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a school counselor and intervention coordinator. I deal with at-risk kids in inner-city schools. I really enjoy my job and find it extremely rewarding...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of two origins, my father is Yugoslavian/Serbian and mother is Honduran. So I guess I have the best of both worlds!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend church whenever possible, but I'm generally open minded when it comes to religion and respect other people's beleifes and/or idiologies.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad and two Post graduate degrees, one in School Counsling and the other in School Administration.