Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fountaintown, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am on the right track professionally now, now I want to start focusing on my love life.

In his own words

I am a kind, sensitive and very loving guy. I am very intense when I meet someone I see a future in. Sometimes that has been an issue but I can't and won't change that because that is a big part of who I am. I am hoping to meet some new friends and if all goes well it will become more than that. Most people would describe me as a bit nerdy but I am a "cool nerd" or at least so says my sister. I am at comfortable going out with friends to clubs or concerts or fine just staying home snuggling up with someone special and spending the whole weekend watching sappy romance movies. My ideal lady should be kind of like me comfortable in all kinds of settings. While I find that a girl is sexiest in sweat pants and with her hair up, its nice to have a girly girl who doesn't mind getting all dolled up so i can take her out for a night on the town and spoil her rotten. I like to take care of my lady but I am not chauvinistic at all, I believe that in a good relationship both partners are equal and contribute their own unique attributes. Anyways I am rambling a bit so I will cut it off here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy most of the bars in and around Indy. I find that I can be comfortable in most settings, whether its a museum, just a day at a park, going canoeing, or having a cookout and swimming with friends.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Incubus first of all for music, but my taste has become very diverse lately from rock, pop, hip hop, some edm, and really most things. I am a big fan of tv from Justified, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Walking Dead, and many more!

For fun

I enjoy reading, music, concerts, I play volleyball and softball, I am also comfortable just lounging and watching tv or playing some video games. I am also a constant redditor.

Last read

A book by Neil DeGrasse Tyson called Space Chronicles. Its a nonfiction about the need for the US to re-establish its space program. I've also recently read the Hunger Games and Girl with a Dragon Tattoo books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an operations manager for a well-known freight operation and I work third shift.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference