Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you as curious about everything in our world, both local and global, as I am? If so, let's let the adventures begin!

In his own words

I'm motivated by a great story. Whether it's a well written film plot, an international adventure, or a delicious new brunch spot, I seek out interesting stories throughout my life. I'd like to share this search with someone who also is ready to travel, to explore and to create incomparable memories. I've realized that life really is too short to not say yes to every new opportunity that is available to us. My account recently expired, so I can only see winks right now. Recently, I moved from the East Coast to Sacramento and then to this amazing City to start law school and am debating about paying to get my paid account going again but I'll maybe check in during a free trial weekend. Thanks! Are your bags packed, your taste buds ready to experiment, and your mind open to write the next exciting story in our lives? If so, drop me a line and let's get out there and experience the world together! Also, having recently moved to California, I'm looking for someone who will be willing to explore this magnificent state and get out and do fun outdoor activities throughout Northern California, if not the world! I moved to the Inner Richmond in August to start law school but am enjoying the food, drink and culture of all of SF. Oh, and it would be great if you enjoyed playing tennis, but certainly not a dealbreaker. And please have a sense of humor. I enjoy laughing...even at some strange things...and hope you do too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately, my current apartment does not allow pets but I really would like to get a dog soon. I miss having one. I grew up with lots of pets and would eventually like to have a one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm enjoying the Inner Richmond but have set out to explore all over SF. I have been sampling great food and drink all over, and love the parks. Internationally, I have savored my trips to Italy, Ireland, Austria and the UK most recently, however


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Well, this is quite broad. I love a wide range of music, any TV that can teach me something new and interesting, exciting new tastes in food, and especially films with great characters and fascinating stories. Recent music: Jinja Safari and Dr. Dog.

For fun

My favorite pastime is watching independent and foreign films. I also am passionate about playing sports and getting out in nature and getting good, healthy exercise. Beyond that, I love to travel and see this amazing world, hence the name.

Last read

The last few books I've read are Moonwalking with Einstein and How We Decide, fascinating books on the human brain. Last summer I read all three of the Dragon Tattoo series' books. They were fun reads. These days it's all about reading for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Protestant Christian but have moved away from the organized church as of now.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tufts University outside of Boston and am now attending law school in the city.