Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the day...tomorrow.

In his own words

I'm a kind and dependable person with a big heart. I value honesty and a sense of humor. Find happiness in others and favor putting others first. I consider myself to be mild manner and on the very rare occasion I am usually the last know about drama that involves myself. Although you can't downplay the importance of physical attraction, a kind and considerate person is by far the number one characteristic I look for. A bit new to the area. After 10 years of school, traveling, and working/volunteering abraod I have finally become the person I most feared: a 8-5 employee at a large office building who comes home to the same apartment every day. One of the pluses of finally settling down would be to really get to know someone. Online dating is definitely a bit outside of my comfort zone. For the past year my life has revolved around volunteering as much as I can, working, and playing/watching sports. As a result I spend most of my time with jocks and fifty year old women. Looking to broaden my search and hopefully meet someone special.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

perhaps a little childish but I loved having a rabbit (name was Camus, had him for my entire 2.5 years in Peace Corps Ukraine)

Favorite hot spots

any sports arena, tennis courts, East Bay Badminton, Lambeau Field in Green Bay, WI. local: point reyes, int'l: seoul, jerusalem, lviv


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

During the season, I never miss a Packers game. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I'm always up for a good meal out (specifically, Korean, Italian, or Chinese). I spend time volunteering each week. I like to always have a trip on the books.

For fun

Watch sports, play sports, read, go to culture events, spend time outside, check out a new restaurant/lounge, night classes (taking Korean classes now), volunteering (have a hard time saying no to a good cause), going to church (love the organ)

Last read

Everything by Albert Camus and typically history books related to whatever I'm interested in at the moment. Right now, I'm reading a book about Korean history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate history degree: US-East Asia relations during the Cold War