Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | East Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Be Great.

In his own words

I grew up camping and love the outdoors. I am looking for someone who is really outgoing and has a good sense of humor, who can take a joke and dish it out also. Honesty is HUGE..I am very well driven to do well in life. Not only financially but have a good family and provide for them in every way. Family and friends, in that order, are very important to me and a big part of my life. I would do anything for them as I know they would do the same. Life is too short to spend it being mad. Sports are a big part of my life, I grew up very much involved in them. Wrestling/Baseball/Football were my go to and jiu jitsu post high school. I am still active whether it's participating or watching..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love next dog will be a Rhodesian Rhidgeback, look it up they're amazing..I want a reptile or really nice fish tank also.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach..Wahoos about 3-4 days a week, yes its that delicious...the river and mountains are where i try to spend most of my summers and winters..The golf course.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but my main two are country and classic rock..i've been to every stagecoach concert and don't plan on missing any, they're a blast..

For fun

I like to golf and do anything active..go to the gym, driving range, bowling, some jiu jitsu when I have time....I like going to all sporting events, big football fan, cowboys are my team. I like baseball games, movies, bars....beach and river.

Last read

WSJ, OC Weekly, Sports Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales - Rheumatology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Armenian and half caucasian; but looking at me you would think I'm your typical white boy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business-Finance, Cal State Fullerton.