Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-46 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Charming

In his own words

My friend says that women like guys that are funny. Well, here goes! Chivalry is not a drink on the happy hour menu. It is marked as special courtesy and generosity to women. I believe in treating a women like a lady. Opening doors and ordering for her off the menu are things I practice. Flowers are not an option, rather, a necessity to be given all year round. I don't think foreplay is a term used in golf either. I speak all 5 love languages and think communication plays an integral part in long lasting healthy relationships. I ask for directions, leave the toilet seat down, and believe in tasteful public displays of affection. I have an 8 year old daughter and I love being a dad. I make plenty of time to date if I can find the right girl. She told me to write this, and I quote, "My dad is super fun and takes me lots of places, and he will take you lots of fun places too and he will even open the car door for you". Going to the gym is an integral part of my life and I am an animal lover and have two dogs. My last girlfriend and I had a difference of religious opinions; she thought she was God and I didn't. Her favorite thing to make for dinner was reservations. I do love to cook however. Rumor has it I have even been seen at Ulta 3, and Bed Bath and Beyond (shhh). Talk is cheap. I am a Home Depot and REI kinda guy. My belief system is Christian and I am active in my church. I don’t take anything for granted and I have the uncanny ability to find humor in most any situation. About the one I'm looking for...Currently taking applications for position of SIGNIFICANT OTHER. Qualified applicants MUST reside in Arizona, will possess femininity with a touch of passion and the ability to work well with others. Applicants must be skilled in spooning, own the ability for overnight travel, and have appropriate attire including but not limited to: cocktail dress, hiking shoes, and baseball cap. High heels are optional, but encouraged. Applicants that are jaded, or negative, high maintenance, or superficial are discouraged not to submit resume. Minimum two years experience in past long term relationship is helpful. We do random love testing and promote a jealous free environment. Paid vacation, profit sharing and 401 K matching is available. Position has opportunity for promotion into management. Resume with recent photo must be submitted.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Last read

5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Communication with a minor in Business/Marketing