Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You, me, golf (maybe), a nice dinner=start of something new?

In his own words

This is hard to do, talk about myself and get you to like me in so many characters. So lets try this: I'm me, you are you. Let's see what happens. Tell me something interesting about yourself, and we can go from there. My interesting fact is: I can beat most people at the NTN trivia you find in restaurants. I have a vast knowledge of useless facts and movie trivia. I've turned into more a nerd/geek the last few years. I enjoy Star Wars, books, comic books, and things like that. I don't know what started this turn, but I'm enjoying it. It would be awesome if I could enjoy this part of life with someone. I enjoy reading, just finished two series that were great (A Song of Fire and Ice and the Millennium Trilogy). I would highly recommend them to anyone. I can be obsessive about somethings, as in I want to learn all I can about the characters and places. Aside from the nerd/geek in me, I've been know to swing a golf club regularly and snowmobile in the winters (when we have snow). I just completed my first project working with wood and that was enjoyable. It was great seeing something take form from an idea and finish up exactly how I had envisioned. I think there will be many more projects in my future, actually I have one or two planned right now and just have to firm up the details. And, now I'm babbling and not making much sense. Let me know if you are interested and we can go from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I have been thinking about getting a puppy. Just have to find the right one for me and go from there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be on the golf course, anywhere. I like the more laid-back places, restaurants and stuff like that. I am not into loud clubs/bars.

Favorite things

Golf, storms, reading, snowmobiling, and just being me. I like spending time with friends.

For fun

I like to golf. I am in to sports and going to see some live music. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer, and indoors during the winters. However, I just started snowmobiling, so I am just getting into the hang of that.

Last read

Last thing I read was a Stephen King novel, a series actually. Before that it was a golf book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Senior Drafter for a window company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference