Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hard-working good man, have a steady...

In his own words

I am a hard-working good man, have a steady job with good benefits. I am gentle, real, down to earth. I own my home and car. I have not been married, but I would like to meet a woman who might eventually be interested in that. But at first we'll have to get to know each other. I am in good health, in good shape, polite and respectful, interesting to talk with, adventurous, and a gentleman. I'd like to meet a woman who is roughly my age, maybe a bit younger, height/weight proportionate, kind and loving, and looking for a man who you would be proud to introduce to your mother. Friends tell me I am good looking. I am in good health, no diseases or drugs or smoking, no tattoos. I started out in a small town in a loving family where we did not have much. I have pulled myself up by my bootstraps, so that I am now financially worry-free. At the suggestion of a friend, I will mention that at 12 I was a cowboy helping grandpa with his cattle. And we had no aid of rodeo clown, did not have perfectly prepared arena soil, and our cattle had very sharp horns, with no medical facility anywhere near; lol! Feel free to stop and say hi, and or suggest things that may improve my profile. ha! Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like horses, cats and dogs but I don't have either. When I had those animals they were not pets but rather they had a real working purpose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, LA Art walk, LACMA, Santa Ana Art Walk, Venice Beach, Bolsa Chica Wetlands, Huntington Beach, Venice Beach, Disneyland, Rodeo Drive, The Grove, South Coast Plaza, Irvine Spectrum.

Favorite things

Baby animals. Easy Sunday mornings. The desert night sky, ocean breeze, and the mountain tranquility. I feel lucky to live in CA

For fun

I like to watch sports, play sports, draw, paint, create stuff, go to the beach, desert, the mountains, movies, etc.

Last read

Urban Tomographies , Westways magazine, and Entrepreneurial Vocations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
While working, I go inside many homes. Could I have possibly been in yours?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was told by my elementary school teacher that I was a descendant of a conquistador. If I had inherited the conquering gene, maybe I wouldn't be here. Lol!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, but I'm more spiritual these days. I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The rigorous and intensive training and testing I got through my employer gave me many useful skills, some of which are not taught in schools.