Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When life beats you down you get up and say JUST BRING IT

In his own words

Self-descriptions are hard but I will give it a shot. I would say the first thing people notice about me is that I am smart goofy guy. I got a degree in nuclear physics at MIT and while I am into the nerdy science stuff and love to learn, I am also pretty casual and love to watch sports. Boston is an amazing place and so many adventures can happen in a city like that. Going back to visit every once and while is a must. But school also led to adventures through snow, two incidents where I was exposed to radiation (1 was not my fault!) and watching blocks of sodium blow up. I was born in Chicago, grew up most of my life in So Cal and left for the east coast for school, so I am an amalgamation of all those places. Feel like I have a midwest accent, so cal love for life and big city appreciation from the east coast. I can sum it up, manners and a smile. After school, I was able to find a great job as an engineer. Kinda still think it is funny, but since I was a kid, I knew I wanted to be an engineer. Well a train engineer. I think it still counts that I get to do what I wanted right? New restaurants are something I love to explore and would like someone who is adventurous with food. Good or bad, you always have a memorable experience. Only thing that frustrates me about food is that there are no 24-hour sushi places. Maybe a 24-hour style place would not be the greatest, but sometimes you just want a roll. My family has always been there for me and in the last year, my parents helped me buy my first home and together we have just been working away on it to make it my own. Hope to find someone who feels the same way about their family.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog when I get a handle on this home thing. Already have a name picked out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston. Vegas. Museums. Sushi Bars. Local dive bars.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Love 80's music, rock to pop. Enjoy good hip hop and current pop music. TV shows like Pawn Stars, NFL, NBA, House, the Office. Enjoy BBQ, Sushi most of all. I am still a kid at heart, wish I had more time but I do play video games, board games.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, museums and the observatory, movies, mountain biking, paint balling, working out, reading science or classic novels.

Last read

The Fabric of the Cosmos



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference