Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a treasure chest and we're supposed to...

In his own words

Life is a treasure chest and we're supposed to experience all the great things God has provided. For various reasons, personal and business, I've been a caught up in everything but meeting Miss Right for many years. Now, after a life changing experience I realize how important it is to find that special someone. So now, I'm ready to stop and smell the roses. I've been blessed to have traveled all over and had many great experiences, but, now I'd like to find a wonderful woman to share my life with - raise a family with and grow old with. That best friend type who makes you laugh like no one else. That person you can always depend on no matter how difficult the situation. That love of your life who you speed home from work just to see them. If you can't tell, I'm still a big romantic. Yes, my mother raised me the right way. So if you are looking for a successful, fun, dependable, and yes, romantic guy, reply to me. Who knows, maybe we can live a beautiful romance rather than just reading about it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm pet free at the moment but really miss my dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel around the world. I find something wonderful every place I go. From beaches to ski resorts, safaris to river cruises. I love to explore new places and cultures. It's great to meet new people and become friends for life


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens ... opps. I love traveling, going to movies, trying new restaurants, learning to cook , writing and volunteering. Overall, I enjoy time spent with those I care about - no matter what we're doing.

For fun

After a long day at work I like to unwind with a nice long walk or swim. Follow that with a dip in the hot tub and a nice beverage and I'm happy. I play and coach sports so that makes some days longer than others, but it's worth it.

Last read

I read lots of biographies. I've made the committment to read the entire Bible in 2013.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After a successful 20 year run in broadcasting, I took an early retirement so i could follow my dream of teaching. I've been blessed to be able to follow my passions throughout life and continue to do so. I also have two businesses and consult.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic and attend Mass weekly with my Mom. My faith is important to me and sets a foundation for my outlook on life and the world. Random acts of kindness are part of my daily routine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with honors from Kennessaw State University where I had the opportunity to serve as editor of the school paper. I later went on to earn my Masters from Troy University and a Specialist in Special Ed from UGA. No more school!!!