Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends ??

In his own words

Here are some of the reasons why you should get to know me. 1. I'm willing to lie about how we met. 2. I always put the seat down. 3. You'll still have to look up even with your high heels on. 4. I know the difference between THERE, THEIR and THEY'RE . 5. Not a gym rat. My muscles are more like a combination of life experiences and good genes. 6. I take the initiative. I probably sent you a bold message. 7. I have a rewarding career and not job. 8. I have a HUUUUGE....... sense of humor (get your mind out of there) I can take it and I can dish right back. 9. High energy, low drama. My morning run is the only therapy I need. 10. I DO NOT have time for games. I'm very direct and upfront and I hope you are too. 11. I live by myself, pay my own mortgage, wear socks that match and I love my mom. 12. I'm the nicest guy with just the right amount of bad :) If you are still not convinced, you should still email me and we can talk about it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where ever you are


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Dexter, Spartacus, Boardwalk Empire, Discover Channel, playing guitar, Italian Food, sports, fast cars

For fun

I really love being active and play sports and try new challenges. I also love music and live concerts. I listen to everything from Hip Hop to rock Travelling is my favorite thing to do. But with the right person even laying on a couch is great.

Last read

The art of war, Discussion of the method, High Voltage Bushings (that last one was not for fun)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Network Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is Black and my mother is Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Computer Engineering, Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering, Masters Degree in Engineering Management