Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrScott751

31 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Game on...!!

In his own words

Lets see. About me...Well these things are always easy until you really have to do it. Me, I am just a regular guy. I like watching baseball and attending games. Whether it be the Texas Rangers or the Frisco Rough Rider double A team. Both are a blast either way. I like to go to the movies and catch the latest show out. Action or military style are my favorites, but I will give anything a go. I have a good job that i enjoy most days. My camo shorts, baseball tshirt and flip flops are the way to go. I enjoy patios and hammocks on a warm sunny day. Having a relaxing evening in is always a good thing too. Dinner and a couple of drinks never hurts when its been a long week but not an every night type of thing. As far as what I am looking for...I would like someone I can be supportive for and cheer them on in anything they choose to do. I enjoy doing the small things for people. Someone that would appreciate it just by saying thank you. Someone that could just go somewhere on a moments notice for fun or would like to cuddle up on a cold evening with the sun setting over the trees or lake. Wherever we may be at the time. I love the beach more than anything. I am a beach boy trapped in Texas, but try to find time in everyday to just close my eyes and listern to waves crashing and the seagulls. So just shoot me an email if you like! .

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite things

I like the simple things in life. Drama is just needless. I like watching Sportscenter and MLB tonight. The Big Bang Theory and the Mentalist are some of my favorite shows to watch.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and see the latest show. Going to the ballpark to see the Rangers or the Frisco Roughriders is a blast anytime. Or just hanging out with good people having a drink or 2 watching a game or catching up on the week.

Last read

The last book I read was, We Were Soldiers Once and Young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference