Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
STOP! This could all end with a click (or two)!

In his own words

So instead of giving a whole story about who I am, I'll just put in a few bullet points and descriptions. If you like it from there, you'll get to find out all about me in person. - Loyalty: so this is a tough one to sum up. Basically if things go well in a relationship, I will do and be pretty much whatever I need to do/be to make the relationship work, and your quality of life better (assuming we're not talking about changing fundamental beliefs. For example, cheating/lies will always be a deal breaker). - Self sufficient: I don't need to be in a relationship, I want to be in a relationship. I'm extremely efficient at things I do in my life. I can wash my own clothes, clean my own house, and make my own meals. I'm looking for someone that can do the same. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone that can do those things for me. I MEAN WITH ME!! (hehe) - Responsible: I have owned a number of businesses in the past, motivated and hard/smart working. I don't take sick days, and rarely ever start my day later than 7am (lately its been like 5am). I take care of myself by working out regularly, and rarely eat unhealthy. I always set a high standard for myself, and try to maintain a lifestyle to coincide with those standards. That doesn't mean I don't have fun though. If I'm out drinking or hanging out with friends (and hopefully you) until 5am, I'll still be up at 7am to go about my day. It's not pretty the following day, but the world keeps turning regardless of my (sometimes reckless) decisions. - Grammatical: I use parentheses (a lot (I know where they belong, and how to use them)). - Sarcastic: see grammatical It seems just lately, I have been able to manage my time better than ever. I have time for my sisters (they're my best friends (also the girls in my pics)), work, and myself. It was so hard for me to figure out the time management aspect of my life. Once I did, it feels great. I'm learning to love life everyday. Learning to fish. Learning to fly (airplanes) again. Learning to love (again). Things I am NOT doing in my life: - watching TV (don't own one). No, I'm not one of "those" guys. I'm so active in my life, I don't need a television. I read the news almost 5 times a day. I keep active and aware of current affairs, politics, business, entertainment news. - keeping up with sports: if you like sports, great! I like going to games, just not too keen on keeping up with them. Not watching television makes it a bit more difficult to keep up. - drugs: I don't do them, have no desire to. HOWEVER, I did promise myself then when I'm 70, I will go on steroids, do coke, and party like there's no tomorrow, until there's no more tomorrow. DISCLAIMER: The b/w pic , the pic of me in the Bears shirt, and the Chuck e Cheese pic are the most recent ones. I'd also greatly appreciate if you look like your pics you put up. Not LOOKED like, but currently look like your pics. Here's the condensed version: I pretty much like everything, and everybody. Except: Lemon seeds in my food. Windy days. Racist people. Pedophiles. Selfish people. OK I'm done..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral