Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is a weekend on the beach too forward for a first date? I can't take this weather!!

In his own words

I'm a pretty solid combination of meathead, nerd, and hopeless romantic. I'm addicted to MMA, the Crossfit games, and Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman (if you haven't seen it, you should. It's like getting a physics lesson from God). I am the type of guy you can sit and talk to for hours about life, love, politics, and pretty much anything. I am confident, self aware, and able to express my emotions. I am an open book - I know what I want, I understand my flaws, and I'm at a point in my life where I am comfortable telling people who I am up front so everybody knows what they are getting. Why would you want someone to fall in love with a facade that really isn't you, right? I'm happiest when I'm out of breath, sweating, and parts of my body feel like they are on fire. I love physical activity, and going to the gym is like recess for me. I believe in chivalry. Opening doors, ladies first, etc. All the time. Whether it's a date, a friend, or even your buddy's drunk and annoying cousin that you wish he'd stop bringing around. Manners are non-negotiable. I'm not afraid of commitment but I'm not willing to settle. I know what I want. I want that person who will be my best friend who wants to walk the same path as me. I don't need someone to keep me company while I keep looking for the right one. I'm not the flaky type of guy who waffles or strings a girl along knowing she's not the one. I either fall in love fast and hard or have a tough conversation early on and hope we can still be friends, but I think that type of honesty is just part of being respectful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference