Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only know you've been high when you're feeling low." - Passenger

In his own words

This is by far the most difficult part of making my profile, but here goes nothing. My name is Darrin for starters. I grew up in a small town in Minnesota on a pig farm and was a typical country boy as far as I know, with the exception of hunting and fishing. I recently gotten into fishing, who doesn't like sitting on a boat on a beautiful day, getting a tan and drinking a beer of two. Although if I'm a lake, I would prefer to be waterskiing. I wasn't able to do it until last year, but I love it. I never have gotten into hunting and probably never will, unless you count hitting deer with my car, which hasn't happened yet and hopefully won't. I developed a love for sports from my kindergarten year of t-ball. I spent so many hours throwing a baseball against the garage while my younger brothers attempted to hit the ball, shooting hoops long into the night, and getting all padded up with life jackets and snowmobile helmets and playing football. In high school, along with sports, I also developed a passion for music. I took piano lessons for a year or two until sixth grade when I started to play trumpet. In seventh grade, I started taking guitar lessons which lasted a couple of years. I still can play all three instruments, but my best instruments now would have to be my voice (some of you, get your heads out of the gutters). I am always whistling and singing along with the radio, and with some liquid courage, I love singing karaoke. I went to Bemidji State University and graduated with a Prototype Engineering degree. I got a job in Fridley out of college and have been there for almost four years now. I don't like working there, the pay isn't great, the boss is ignorant and arrogant, and I have been looking for employment elsewhere for about four and a half years now. With the miniscule pay and lack of jobs, I went back to college last year. I'm currently taking classes at Anoka-Ramsey CC with the intentions of transferring to the University of Minnesota for Civil Engineering. My current hobbies and interests include working out, playing softball, basketball, and golf. I love all Minnesota sports teams and enjoy going to concerts. There is nothing better than being a lake or on a golf course, but I love thunderstorms as well. When I can find the time, I like to cook, although it definitely isn't perfect yet. I also would really like to get a motorcycle, if I could find the time to take the safety course. I'm sure there is other stuff, but if I put everything in my profile, then there would be no mystery. If you are still reading, thank you. I hope you like what you have read and give me a wink. I don't currently pay for the site, but if I get enough interest that might change.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Having grown up on a farm, we always had at least one dog and many cats around. I don't have any animals living with me in the cities, but I consider my mom's two pups mine as well. They bring so much energy and happiness every day.

Favorite hot spots

Wild Bill's, Pickle Park, Ole Piper Inn, anywhere there is karaoke, bowling alley, LA Fitness, Target Field


Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids, MN

Favorite things

Sinking a 30 ft. putt, sunsets, fresh mowed lawn, chipotle, waiting all day to hear that one song on the radio and then it plays, bonfires, softball, lifting weights, brand new socks, dressing up, concerts, summertime, Minnesota sports teams sadly :)

For fun

I really enjoy all sports. I lift weights almost every day, play basketball, softball, golf, hockey, football, tennis, and waterskiing. I like live music concerts.

Last read

Currently reading the first book of the "Game Of Thrones" series. Love that show!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Modeled Horizons in Fridley, MN making military, engineering, and architectural models. I also work for The Works in Fridley, MN restoring classic cars, as well as being an office product refurbish specialist for my uncle's company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Bemidji State University in 2008 with a B.A.S. in Prototype Engineering, which might sound impressive, but it isn't. So now I am going to Anoka-Ramsey Community College with the intention of transferring to the U of M for Civil Eng.