Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We are who we are because of where we've been and what we've done.

In his own words

Looking for someone sweet, loyal, attractive, active, honest, open, funny, goofy, sleepy, sneezy. Oh wait, I got off track. Umm, I just want someone to share all of life's conundrums with. She should be a lil sarcastic, a lil goofy, doesn't carry the baggage of past romances, can cuddle like a champ, doesnt wear stiletto heels to Walmart, has read more than what was assigned in high school and doesn't mind me playing with her hair on the couch or rubbing her back in line at the grocery store=). She should like staying in and goofing around just as much as going out. As for me, I am sweet, loyal, attractive, active honest, open, funny, goofy, sleepy and sneezy. lol I Like to read before bed, I listen to mostly classic rock music but I like classical, old hip hop and oldies also. For movies I like comedies, action, horror and I dont mind the occasional chick flick. I always push myself pretty hard when I work out and I love friendly competition. I think I'm on this site because I'm a busy guy and when I'm out and about I'm usually focussed on squeezing as much into my days as I can. I am a full time worker and part time student, which means my days are pretty full but I still want a soul to squeeze. Ok ladies, the important stuff: i would like kids someday, ive never cheated, i have no weird sexual fetishes, im not a gamer, i love my mother and see her just about every week, never been arrested and im a great kisser! I guess I can list some neat things about me. Here goes: I climbed a pyramid once, got an expert rating on my M-16 in the Air Force, can open a beer bottle with just about anything rigid, can play the Top Gun theme on my guitar, boxed in the Air Force, can do 20 pull ups, can eat a whole large pizza, am always the last one to fall asleep at parties, can change my own brakes, have been to have been to seven countries (Puerto Rico is just a territory right?), and I have an amazing shower singing voice=)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bike trails, beaches, bars, Vegas, Long Beach


ACT College, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

playing my guitar, watching movies, having drinks with friends, playing chess, reading, mountain biking, lifting weights, learning new things

For fun

Gym, mountain biking, movies, concerts, reading, relaxing, bar hopping, watching movies, eating tasty things...

Last read

Cats Cradle, The Lost World (not the Jurassic park one!), World War Z, and I'm currently reading Treasure Island. I'm on a classic adventure reading binge!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Military jet mechanic for a while, real estate training, currently in school for business