Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the 'one' to spend the rest of my life with.. Match promised me I would :)

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, intelligent, articulate girl, who is driven. I don't have much family, therefore, it's just my daughter & I. I'm witty, in good shape, attractive & honest. I want a man that respects me, & can have a constructive discussion, rather than an argument. Communication is key! It will always require effort, & at times, be difficult. This applies to all relationships. I would LOVE to find a partner, best friend, & of course a lover. I want a guy that makes me laugh, feel safe & secure, holds my hand, plays with my hair, knows how to fix things, doesn't 'scream' when he sees a spider, surprises me w/ flowers on a Monday..just because. It's the little things. Now that I'm a Mom to a wonderful little girl, I've realized that, I've made mistakes, & I used to regret them. However, the 'regrets,' weren't actually regrets at all, they were life lessons. They may seem unfair, but once you're able to take a step back, accept the 'bigger picture', you realize they happened for a reason. One of my fav poems, in which I was introduced to by my 4th grade teacher, Ms. Cooper, (who will always be the teacher who impacted me most), read us a poem by Robert Frost, titled, 'The Road Not Taken.' I recommend it (short-maybe four stanzas, 5 lines). My point being is this, WE choose our path in life, & we are the the 'Master of our own universe,' Personally, I can definitely relate. NEVER, did I imagine I would be a 33 yr. old, single Mom, living in Newport, a Business owner, & asked to expand. I love a challenge, but I also love and NEED need time to breathe. I wanted to be a stay at home Mom, & raise my kids. No nannies. I moved here to take advantage of all OC has to offer, yet haven't experienced any of it yet! I However, I want to be comfortable financially, so I see it as a small sacrifice that will only make me stronger, expand my knowledge, impact lives, mainly my daughters, just as Mrs. Copper did to mine. I love where I'm at. It's def tough @ times, so I "try" to maintain a healthy balance between life, work & of course, the most important of all, my little girl. She gives me strength, determination & has allowed me to view the world in a different manner. There have been days where I've felt defeated or challenged,& I just want to give up & hug my Mom. My little girl definitely fills that void, that's why I chose the profession I did. It allows me to raise her, be with her, teach her & be present. Of course I'd love to be a stay at home, & have 1 more child, but life doesn't always go as 'planned.' I want my best friend/partner to come home @ night & discuss our days. Right now, I put my baby down @ 6, & I'm lonely, so I put myself in check & remind myself that, tomorrow is a new day, & I'm blessed to have a chance to live another day, learn, challenge new things, etc. As for my partner, I am all about loyalty. I will always back you, (even if I don't agree). I think that loyalty & respect are extremely important, & I want the same. Being a "Team," is the best feeling. As mentioned above, I want a bf, partner, lover. I want someone that can go to a ball game & have fun, yet go to a professional event where manners, morals & ethics are displayed. As I said, I love to have fun & joke, but I am also passionate about certain things. Knowing when to have fun & knowing when to be serious are important to me..Life & love should be fun. They shouldn't drain you. There will be times where we hit a rough patch, so again, communication is key. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, & there isn't always a "right/wrong" answer. I'm stubborn @ times, but I know that when I do find MY "Mr. Perfect," we won't argue over little things-not worth it! Is chivalry dead?! ps: I DON'T drink coffee!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very 'spirited' Jack Russell Terrier. She is a LOVE bug, a bit mischievous, protective.. & the ONLY dog I know that literally 'tells' on herself when she's been naughty!! Oh, and yes- she's spoiled & does not know she is a 'Dog.'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago! I've NEVER been to NYC! I know, abnormal. I LOVE Maui- who doesn't? I loved Yellowstone, yet, I've never been to Yosemite! That's on my 'Bucket List!' Oh, & a sporadic trip to LV, although I haven't been since 2008!

Favorite things

I love Reality T.V.(Just being honest). I also like Whale Wars, Dateline, and documentaries.. Oh, yes, Chick Flicks, too. It's a BONUS if you watch them with me (and NOT complain). I love boxing & UFC, and love have friends over to watch entertain

For fun

I like to do things that fit my mood.. I enjoy all types of activities! I do, however, tend to take time on the weekends to get caught up on work, but I don't like to be cooped up-so I tend to go to the beach or somewhere outdoors to relax.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. Great book!! (Geared toward the female audience though). It's inspiring, fresh, paints a superb picture of a woman transitioning from the married life, career, etc., to going and exploring the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a business owner who started with one location, & I am now expanding! Very exciting and fun! However, when you love what you do,it isn't work. I feel truly blessed & fortunate to have found my passion. It was never my 'plan,' it was pure luck!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Northern California- the Bay Area.. I sold my home in Silicon Valley and decided it was time for a change.. So it was either Newport Coast or San Diego, and Newport Coast won. I love it here. It's a small, safe, little community
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs have changed over the last 6 years. This isn't something I can discuss in 250 characters. I do, however, believe that a relationship shouldn't be defined or dismissed due to Religion. Life, love and relationships are about compromise.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended College in Nor-Cal at CSUC. I began the Masters Program, but unfortunately, I never finished. My Mom, who was my best friend, was killed in a tragic accident. I tried to return, but it wasn't the right time for me. Maybe some day..