Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise you won’t tell anyone? Ok, good! :)...

In his own words

Promise you won’t tell anyone? Ok, good! :) The guy to the left of me still lives with his parents. And the guy to the right has a long criminal history. And the guy above me has been known to take off his prosthetic leg and place it on the table during first dates (but only the left one). Oh, and the guy below me is a pathological liar. Hey, I’m just here to help! …You’re welcome! :) OK, cheesy, I know. But it worked didn't it? How do I know that? ;) Keep reading for more helpful tips… Me: Smart, Witty, Passionate, Confident, Hard-Working, Affection Man. I am a former NASA rocket scientist (really!), an inventor, sweet, romantic, very intelligent, passionate, confident, playful, funny, fun, nurturing, a great listener, friend, and kisser (did I forget to mention modest?). Someone you could talk about business and investing with. Or relationships. Or anything in between. A man who is strong and independent. Someone who respects you and you can respect. A man with a heart of gold. Employee of the Year at two companies I worked at. I'm a man who would make you laugh until your sides hurt, wants to take care of you when you're sick, cares about your safety, someone you could open up with. A man who likes to travel, surprise you with flowers, chocolates, dinners, lingerie, etc., thinks you're pretty (even more, the more I get to know you). i have a beautiful, smart, loving, 22 y.o. daughter who just finished college. You: A woman who makes me laugh until my sides hurt. A woman who is very intelligent, cute, beautiful, passionate, romantic, playful, sexy, and sensuous. Someone who wants to build a solid relationship based on open and honest direct communication where we tell each other anything and everything. Even the hard things. Especially the hard things. Someone who is emotionally available, a great listener and best friend. Someone independent and open-minded. Someone who is reliable (no flakes). Us: We are always cracking each other up, except during passionate times, and even then sometimes! We respect, admire, trust, and adore each other. A sense of adventure and lots of FUN and laughter. Of course, a burning desire and PASSION wouldn't hurt either. ;) and must love long passionate kisses! Bonus tip #1: To permanently delete those four losers mentioned in the first paragraph, simply click on their delete buttons…easily located in the upper right corner of their boxes. Yes, the white “X” in the little grey circle.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

had big dogs growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tropical islands (bora bora, moorea, virgin islands, maui, big island, etc.), switzerland, austria, czech rep., italy, Mex (cabo, cancun, huatulco, ixtapa, playa blanca). ski resorts, alaska... local beaches here in south OC, high sierras, yosemite.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

love comedies such as austin powers' the spy who shagged me- cracks me up! DVR: SNL, big bang theory, modern fam music: rock- led zep, AC/DC, metallica. craft beers. crafty women. spicy food. saucy women. dry wit. wet...rainy nights by the fireplace.

For fun

hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing (snow, water, jet), running, volleyball, traveling, computer programming (i'm a geek), building state of the art computers (told ya i was a geek), white-water river rafting, roller-coasters, iterative algorithms.

Last read

lots of technical books on quantitative option pricing models. WSJ and the LA Times. 5 love languages, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Models Behaving Badly (no Playboy models, only Quant models - i just bought it for the pictures...i mean the graphs)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Physical Chemistry (chemistry and physics). Just completed grad school. M.S. in Predictive Analytics.