Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 52 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking New Ventures

In his own words

My life goal is to fill my days with cool experiences that will last a lifetime. I'm trying to collect as many of those as I can,Whether I'm skydiving over Texas, challenging my friends to a bowling match, or simply planning my next adventure trip (cliff diving, anyone?) My most recent adrenaline rush was going zip lining with friends in Canton, Tx, which was a lot of fun. As someone who enjoys the thrill of something extraordinary, it's no surprise that travel is consistently at the top of my to-do list. I'm planning on traveling to Chicago for the summer.: I think it's the second best food city (aside from New York) and I'm looking to check out my first Cubs game. Closer to home, I've been taking boxing classes during the week and play flag football with friends on the weekends. But what I'm most passionate about is helping others and will do any walk or run for charity. I once did a Dallas scavenger hunt for a children's group and it's my simple way of giving back. I'm looking for an open-minded and intelligent woman who shares my sense of humour and active lifestye. She'd be close with her family, would have her own interests and passions, but would be excited to learn more about mine. While she doesn't need to be a chef, it'd be awesome if we could whip something up together in the kitchen. Someone who also enjoys the outdoors is a plus.!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Summer trips to California (I’m originally from the West Coast) — The Rodeo Goat — Klyde Warren Park


El Centro College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Chuck Taylors — Stuffed French Toast — Snickers

For fun

When I was a high school senior I took photography and have loved it ever since. I’m especially passionate about sports photography — I guess it’s the adrenaline junkie in me! I often head to minor league games since they’re more lenient about taking

Last read

Right now I’m reading The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan. Men’s Health and GQ are two of my monthly reads and The Millionaire Next Door is my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a medical coder. Someone suggested it to me because it’s tech-related and I’m really into computers. Being technology proficient certainly helps!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Culinary Arts Degree from El Centro Community College