Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the Sun!

In his own words

I am a straightforward guy. Some would call me a little direct, probably a lot direct! I say what most everyone else is thinking and maybe that gets me in a little trouble sometimes, but it's who I am, and for the most part I've learned people don't really change. I'm a southern gentleman, Honest, hard working and loyal. I'm smart, I love to research, analyze things and solve problems, it's a big part of my job and it tends to carry over into my personal life as well. I'm athletic and like to keep myself in shape and I would like a partner that wants to lead a similar healthy lifestyle. I love the outdoors, particularly the ocean. I'm a big fisherman, there is just something about being out there when the sun is rising that I find peace in this crazy world, it is a true passion of mine and I spend a lot of my free time out on the boat fishing, diving, wake boarding, and having some beer with my friends. I grew up in miami and it's what I enjoy most about living here. I have a big heart, sometimes i wear it on my sleeve, I'm romantic and very passionate. I know how to make a girl feel good and I enjoy doing it. Family comes first and I'm very close with mine. I'm looking for someone beautiful inside and out, someone smart, I enjoy having intelligent conversations and debates, and someone caring and family oriented. I'm not looking for a party girl, I want someone down to earth, who can hangout and have fun doing things of similar interest. Someone who can laugh and cuddle.....Yes I like to cuddle! I'm trying to be open minded about this whole dating online thing, I'm a little skeptical, but hopefully a cute girl will sway me into believing typing all this was worth it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keys, Bahamas, Caribbean, Panama, Costa Rica, or any tropical island.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Fishing, wakeboarding, boating, sports, exercise, and anything outdoors.

Last read

Shadow Divers, Business Magazines and Newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference