Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
some want the world, yet have no idea what they would do with it once they've received it.

In his own words

Myself: Who am I, honestly that is a hard question to answer, okay, maybe not so hard at all. I am a brother, son and maybe one day future husband and father. Currently, I am pursuing my education and should graduate this time next year due to all my remaining classes being prerequisites for each other (its stupid if you ask me but I don't make the rules). I've always dreamed of living on a ranch or a farm and one day in retirement I hope to leave the city and make that dream a reality. I absolutely love movies, either going to a theater or just having a marathon on a rare rainy day when there is nothing to do. I enjoy photography, writing and numerous other activities. I love to laugh and smile, even when I am in a sour mood, it quickly turns into giggles. I've been told that I have a good heart by many, and frankly just to be honest, I believe that is one of my flaws as a person. If you'd like to know the reason behind this logic, feel free to ask :) Who am I looking for: As you may have seen, when asked about what "she" would resemble my preference was to have none. Yes the exterior is always appealing but a deeper connection is more meaningful. So what am I really looking for, well conversation, someone that can hold my interest, and that strives for more although she may be "flawed" (societies views) in someway shape or form. Family is important to her, as she will be compassionate and caring. But thank you for the visit, and best of luck with your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals, everything is great except for cats. Its not that I don't like them, kittens are the best, but cats they can be evil at times but then turn back into the sweetest things ever. I suppose the inconsistency is my issue with felines.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston Common: its fun to just listen to the sounds of the city at times. The Longfellow bridge: the water and the lights are always pleasant. Vermont: I love getting away to nature, I still remember the first time I saw stars.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Silence: I just sit back and observed the little things that I most often ignore with life's hustle and bustle. Movies: Anything with Anthony Hopkins or Martin Lawrence, iRobot, Pursuit of Happiness, The Notebook, Free Willy Book: The Alchemist

For fun

I love communication, expressing of how people truly feel. As long as that happening, the sky could be falling and I'd be enjoying the company I am with. Reading is always fundamental, although being busy, I can only read on my commute.

Last read

There's No Children Here: A story that follows 2 inner city Chicago children in their quest to survive the harsh environment in which they are being raised.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Honestly, my heritage is an assortment of different ethnic groups, the largest being African descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that a supreme being exist, how else do you explain the unexplainable, but as far as religion, just not a fan of any particular one. I do respect others and their views, but rather see unity over arguments about which religion is best.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attempting to finish off my BA in Psychology and also receive my RN in Nursing, about 1 year remaining on the both.