Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As uncomfortable as I am writing about myself,...

In his own words

As uncomfortable as I am writing about myself, how else will you get to know a little something about me? There is so much to tell you! I’ll start first with this important truth: I’m originally from Canada. I had a small town up upbringing there, where everything was, and still is quite simple. It’s where most of my family still lives, so I’m back about once a year. I may have moved away, but family is very important to me. This background and upbringing could explain my sense of humor, humbleness (you may not see with me rambling on about myself), politeness, and other Canadian stereotypes which all hold true with me, apparently. Over 10 years in California, and I still hold many of those values. I have always had a profound interest in technology, which has led to my career being technology focused. After graduating here in California with a business degree, I worked hard to progress in my field. It ain’t easy for a Canadian to make it here, as some may assume, and there’s more to that story later. Besides my nerdy indulgences, I love being outside. Camping, hiking, bike riding, beaches… all things I love doing, all things I need to do more of. It would be much easier to get to these things if you like them too! I also enjoy cooking. I don't feel like I have a specialty, but like most men, I love to grill, and I love cooking for others. Cooking for one just isn't as fun. See what I did there...? That wasn't meant to rhyme... I don’t feel that I have a long “needs” list, as far as who I’m looking for. I love a sense of humor, someone who is happy, though I understand we all have our days. I’m not afraid of a strong woman who knows what she wants out of life. The girl next door, a little country in ya - hard to say much more then that till we get to talking!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I will have my Disney Pass again soon, love that place. I love seeing live shows at Hollywood Bowl, the Greek, Verizon Amphitheater, Staples, Honda Center - big/small, indoor/outdoor. Many places in the "Orange Circle". The Lost Bean.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I don't go many places without a laptop or iPad. Music; I seem to have something playing all the time. I like driving, and always look forward to a road trip. Quiet time. Cool shade in the hot sun. Cold beer, also in the hot sun.

For fun

I like to go out for dinner, drinks, movies, and love live music (country, rock, indie, and more). Also enjoy just staying in. I'm now a hockey fan, and try to catch a few NHL games a year. Goin' for a rip. Always willing to try new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral