Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A quick background on me: I am originally from...

In his own words

A quick background on me: I am originally from the East Bay and attended Auburn University (War Eagle!). After learning the finer points of being a southern gentleman, I headed back to San Francisco where I am currently a VP at an ad agency. My friends have slowly begun to do crazy things like have kids and move to the suburbs, so I am here holding down the fort and keeping an eye on the city. I really enjoy doing active and outdoorsy things, but also get a little crazy at the bar scene at night. About once a month I like to take a weekend to get out of town. Usually I just head somewhere close like Santa Cruz, Tahoe or San Diego, but I have been known to end up somewhere like Seattle or Vegas. The distance is usually directly proportionate to the stress level I am experiencing at work. I am also in the process of obtaining my pilot's license to help make these little adventures even more fun. About the girl I hope to meet on here: It is very simple, if you are cute, fun, down to earth and like a certain level of sarcastic humor; I think we will get along quite well. You should enjoy a good hike and don't mind roughing it every so often. Shoot me a wink to let me know you are interested and I will craft you a charming email. Deal?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a Golden Retriever guy through and through.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: 15 Romolo, Bloodhound, Columbus Cafe, Don Pistos, Toronado, Le Trap, Point Reyes, Marin Headlands, Dolores Park, and many more. Slightly less local: Yosemite, Shasta, San Diego, Seattle, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Vegas, Maui...the list goes on.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Running, nature, college football, buffalo wings, advertising

For fun

I really enjoy time with friends doing whatever we feel like at that moment. I also like staying active, working out and exploring new things in the city.

Last read

I am currently reading "Dead Wake. The Last Crossing of the Lusitania" I am a big Eric Larson fan so I have high hopes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP Director - Advertising Agency
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Auburn University