Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 25 miles of North Richmond, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't have a smile, I'll give you one of mine. :D

In his own words

My name is Bruno I'm from Brazil moved here when i was 8, been living in the bay area for 15 years lived in Petaluma / Rohnertpark for 13 years moved to Richmond about 3 years ago, Always doing new things going to new places meeting new people, I'ma really down to earth loving guy always laughing and joking around having fun if your the quiet type of person ill probably bug you until you start talking haha :) I'm putty old school, Love hanging out with my family friends, I listen to any and all music expect rap but prefer country music. :) I'm always up for anything just call me and i'm there. haha, Willing to do anything for a good time and a good laugh! I'm crazy about ALL movies and tv shows, I watch anything and everything i can when i have time, two of my favorite movies i'd have to say are Braveheart and The Patriot.. Yes melgibson is my favorite actor even though his gone a little crazy in the past years haha :) I work in construction industry, I'm a heavy equipment operator, Love helping out my family my dads a pastor in Richmond and owns his own church, I help out every time its needed but only go to church every other sunday. I'm looking for a down to earth fun loving girl that doens't like to argue all the time and has a good relationship with her parents because thats always a big plus. :) Someone that wants to hang out go to dinner talk maybe go bowling or a movie for fun or just sit at home watch a movie or a tv show, I'm a hopeless romantic love seeing that look on a girls face when she gets flowers or present, sometimes its a little overwhelming to some girls but its just me and nothings going to change that haha... :) I'm not too big on the whole bar scene but also don't think twice if i get invited to go with a group of friends.. :D

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog his 9 years old his a mix of lab/mastiff his really kind and sweet.. The love of my life haha :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movie theater, AMF bowling in petaluma, New yorkers restaurant.I would name some bars/clubs i like but i don't go very often. :P

Favorite things

Love country music!,watch any and all tv shows any chance i get my favorites are The Walking dead! and Game of Thrones!, Monster Energy drink! yeah! sorry just drank one haha! :) well thats some of all things i like haha! :)

For fun

For fun i like hanging out with friends, chilling at home watching a movie,reading a book(sometimes) :), going hicking, camping,bowling,paintballing,shooting, favorite thing would be playing a good board game with friends... :) Weird i know! :)

Last read

The Pacific



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm from Brasil, Rio de Janeiro moved here when i was 8 years old. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
ATS Heavy Equipment/Crane school