Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Oswego, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an optimistic and caring person who is...

In his own words

I'm an optimistic and caring person who is very passionate about life. I'm fun and outgoing. Some might even say goofy at times. "You shouldn't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive." :-) I just enjoy life and make the most of it! Definitely a people person and very social. I'm goal oriented and driven. I have a committed personality, whether it's towards a significant other, family, friends, career, goals or dreams. I'm a fairly humble guy and don't really like talking about myself, but I'm an open book, so if you want to know anything, just ask. The qualities I look for in a significant other would be similar. I'm not perfect and I don't claim to be or expect others to be. It would just be nice to meet someone genuine with a good heart. I can't stand fake people. Currently I'm a sales manager for a big retail chain here in the Midwest. This fall I'm opening a kickboxing gym in Geneva and quitting my job. I'm a big health enthusiast. I love working out, running, and eating organic and raw food. I enjoy just about any outdoor activity. I'm very passionate about health and wellness but I don't beat anyone over the head with it like some do. I must say though if you eat McDonalds for breakfast, lunch, and dinner that is a huge turnoff! I'd like to get involved with someone who won't die in two years! Haha! J/K. ;-P I can be a bit of a smart ass, but in a fun way, not in a arrogant or jerky way. You'll need to be witty to keep up with me. ;-) I'm looking for someone positive and fun. I don't play games, do drama or negativity... life is too short to waste time on that crap. I'm looking to spend my time and have fun with a mature woman who is serious about a relationship and who knows what she wants! So if that's you, I'd love to here from you! At the end of the day I know if I'm always a good person and do the right things with integrity I will achieve the life of abundance I desire. "Success" in every and any aspect of life is not a destination, it's a journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, art, music, working out, personal development, learning new things, etc.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Compound Effect" by Darren Hardy My favorite book is "The Law of Success, 1925 edition" by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sales management / business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an old fashion farm boy from Iowa who grew up in Chicago! I'm a respectful gentleman who's covered in tattoos! Lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference