Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The next step of me...

In his own words

I'm pretty open and up front, as it deters confusion and assumption. I'm kinda simple and easy going but with an inner "aahhh" for shiny new toys every once and a while. I'm just as comfortable at home watching Netflix/Hulu as I am downtown on rooftop bar. Upfront.. My cooking sucks! But I can iron a dress shirt like no bodies business! Even trade? Hmm maybe... I also have this southern conservative/liberal mindset thing going on that's only balanced in my head. So... that means that I'm of the mindset that hard work is a part of life, so find your spot and dig in. I also take pride in being a good friend; I've been blessed with some good ones. This leads me to believe that friendship is the base of all solid relationships; as it fosters growth and true companionship. My goal is to meet a mentally mature and liked minded partner to build a friendship which evolves into a lasting "us". Like minded, in the sense of being goal oriented, aggressive, loving, passionate, honest, and assertive. Someone who accepts and stands in their truth but isn't afraid to let go and live in the moment. I'm adventurous and curious by nature, which demands that I seek out the unknown.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love TAO "sensory over load", La Marina "drinks and the view", Kazuza "hookah bar" and the High Line "just for walking and the view".

Favorite things

I've fallen in love with Central Park "again' because I'm a tree and grass person remember I'm southern, so I can't deal with too much cement. I'm also big on taking pics of random things that catch my eye; bridges, traffic, trees, and snow.

For fun

I'm all over the city taking pictures and checking out new places I haven't been before or seen. I'll pick a location and just walk around because I see a lot more on foot than car. I'm also a movieholic which means I love Netflix and Hulu.

Last read

The news.. I know crazy right? I love CNN and the BBC. I'm on both websites multiple times a day it's borderline OCD :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my MSN