Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How AWESOME is life... no really, how awesome?

In his own words

I grew up in the Bay Area, went to college in eastern Washington and moved to Seattle about 9 years ago. I have worked very hard building a solid career in Higher Education since moving to this AWESOME city. I have accomplished almost every professional goal I have set, but the time has come to invest more into what really matters MOST- my personal life. All the trappings that come with professional success, including a mortgage, nice trips and disposable income only get you so far. Ever hear the saying that money cannot buy love? Well, it’s true. I think it does make the world go round, but in my opinion, life is meant to be shared and embraced with people you care for and love. I have had to be creative with this one in the PNW since I do not have family here and the infamous Seattle Freeze always lurks… My passions? I love Dance (Swing, Blues, Bachata and Kizomba)! I fell in love with Lindy Hop about 5 years ago and have a great story about this. Most recently I've been learning Bachata and Kizomba- can't say enough about what dance means to me - it's my heart! I typically go dancing at least once per week (note: dance does not need to be your passion). I also love watching insightful documentaries. I recently watched: Hot Coffee, Park Avenue, First Person (Errol Morris), and the list goes on and on. This has always been one of my favorite things in life! I am also really into holistic health (Mind, Body, Soul)- I think we need to nurture and develop all parts of ourselves. Similarly, I value laughter, joy, peace and keeping things light. Someone recently mentioned to me that we only have so much time on the planet- a bit morbid, but absolutely true. I’m choosing to spend my time learning, loving, laughing and serving others… if any of this peeks your interest, and perhaps you want to know more about me (much more to know), just ask… I would like to meet someone who is dedicated to embracing a GREAT life, and also knows how to maintain good life perspective. I like a woman who can be a girly-girl and embraces her feminine side, but is not defined by this. I appreciate a woman who can also take care of business and does not mind stepping up and making tough decisions when necessary- someone who can hold her own as needed, but also appreciates the support of a strong, loving man. If you love to laugh and be silly, and you're interested in developing friendship first... perhaps we should consider coffee, an adult beverage or a nice walk/ chat for starters…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dance venue around the Seattle, San Francisco- the Bay Area.

Favorite things

Swing dance (Lindy Hop), Reading at a nice coffee shop, Walking, Biking, Hiking, Enjoying the sun, weekend trips to Portland or Vancouver BC, being romantic, exploring new cultures, cooking and I did I mention that I can't live w/ out MUSIC!

For fun

I love watching insightful movies and documentaries. I often visit Scarecrow video in the U Dist to find something new. I've also caught a few great docs on Netflix. I love Ted Talks, NPR (Radio Lab), and most interview oriented shows/ programs...

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I LOVE this book and its message. It a MUST read. This book will tell you a great deal about my personality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Higher Education and have worked in my current place of business for 7 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral