Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Enter at own risk...

In his own words

Hi, now that I have your attention... Let me take a moment to tell you a few things about myself that go beyond being just another pretty face. First, I'm not a piece of meat. I'm human...not a sex object. Second, I can't be bought. If you think buying me meals and gifts is going to win my heart, well.. Pfffff. Finally, I'm really picky. Being rich helps. Also, you should be able to keep me entertained and be fun. Also, be attractive and fit. In fact, just be perfect because I'm not willing to settle. I'm sure my opening statement has turned away many a woman, probably a Victoria Secrets model too (come back Adriana Lima), but for the rest of you who continued probably means you have a sense of humor. That's good! Ok, some serious stuff I recently moved to DC, I've been here since late December, and I'm looking for a new start in life. My desire is to find someone that I can build a foundation of love, respect, and trust. That all sounds so very cheesy as I write it, but I'm convinced it's necessary for a lasting relationship. On this, I'd like to build a life that is healthy and fun. One that has direction when it comes to family, finances, friendships, and other buzz words starting with the letter F. I have a wide array of interests from art and playing guitar to drinking beer and watching football. I love traveling, love trying new restaurants, and love adventure. As for what I am looking for in a woman... I'm attracted to smart, light-hearted women. Kindness is important to me. How you treat others says a lot, I think. I enjoy being home but would like a partner who also enjoys being active outdoors and likes a night out on the town. Finally, I like a woman who takes care of their body and has a healthy lifestyle. If this is you, please do not talk to any other guys and immediately report to me. Make sure to leave your contact information and then end your match subscription. Your cooperation is much appreciated. Thanks! Sincerely, MrMustache

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I wish I had a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach is my home and my favorite hot spot!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Food and sex. :) I'm a guy,,, come on, that's easy... I also like mornings, art, newspapers, and coffee

For fun

I like being outdoors---taking a jog, hanging at the beach, surfing/skating, and swimming. Spending time with friends is always good. venue doesn't matter. I love live music and eating ;). I def. like to travel and working out is fun/relaxing for me.

Last read

Just finished reading "Agent Storm: My life inside Al-Qaeda and the CIA." Such an exciting book! Now I'm re-reading the "Old Man and the Sea" by my favorite author and listening to an audio book in the car by David Sedaris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Doesn't everyone in DC work for the Govt?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Havent been going to church much these days... i probably should
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im an Aggie! Whoop :)