Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I looking for you? I guess we will see.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Semi new to Las Vegas. Still looking for my favorite spot. I'm a successful hard working very independent man. I work in the off shore drilling industry. Google "Pacific Santa Ana" and you can see my ship. In my free time, I like to do just about anything. I love to learn. I'm a bit of a car nut and always have some sort of automotive project going on. I love to travel. Oregon and Hawaii are two favorite places. I'm a very kind and generous person. I like to be social and try new things. When I am with someone, I'm good to her and very supportive of her goals and do what I can to help her achieve them. I really do go trough life trying to treat people as best I can. I'm just as comfortable getting dressed up for an event or a night out, as I am in the garage with a wrench in my hand. I'm intelligent, funny and have a great sense of humor. I hope you do too.. I'm looking for someone to share this adventure with. I'm attracted to women with goals and ambition. Doesn't matter how far along you are with them as long as your working towards them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still kind of new to Las Vegas and am still looking for my favorite place to hang out. I love to travel. I love going to Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like most types of music. I tend to listen modern rock more than the others though. I'm not real big on TV but I love a good movie. I would have to say that my favorite food is Mexican food but I like trying new foods too.

For fun

I like to do almost anything as long as I'm in good company. So I'll just list off some things. Camping, rafting, riding my motorcycle, dancing (swing and salsa), TRAVELING, going to the beach, learning, building and racing cars, and so much more.

Last read

Actually mt last read was a Nat Geo magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Offshore drilling.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad's side of the Family is pure Italian and my Mother's side is a mix of all sorts of Caucasian influence.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college