Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and do it often.

In his own words

Does anyone actually even make it past the pictures? Well, in case they do here goes... I'm looking for a soft-spoken woman who doesn't have a lot to say and likes cooking and cleaning for her man. I want several kids so I'd prefer a woman who's not really career-driven but one that aspires to be a full time mom... Are you still reading? Okay, joking aside... Now for the real story. I'm one of five children, three girls and two boys. I value my family more than anything. My brother and sisters are some of my best friends. I grew up in NYC to hard working, blue collared immigrants from Poland. I have them to thank for my core values and work ethic, not to mention a good and fun life. My sense of humor is infused with a healthy dose of sarcasm, which hopefully you find charming. You be the judge. I consider myself to be a really laid back person, but I still go after everything I want in life. I am very fortunate in that I have found a job that I love and as a result it has brought me success. While I love my job, it by no means defines who I am. Life is about finding balance, and in that comes happiness. I love to travel and am always looking to explore something new. So far I have been to 13 different countries and I have hardly scratched the surface. I recently completed the Pan Mass Challenge. It was great fun. Next challenge? I have been getting addicted to the obstacle races like the Spartan Run and Warrior Dash. Funny and smart is where it all should start with the woman I'm looking for. Other than that, I'm open to all possibilities. Just have a good sense of humor and don't use "like" every other word in a conversation and we'll go from there. Athletic ability would be an added bonus. If you want to know more just ask. I mean how much can you really expect to learn from this?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie, so I love Formaggio Kitchen. Okay, it is not really a hot spot, but I sure do love it and I find it hard to walk away empty handed. Favorite travel destinations have to be Paris and Santorini, Greece.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

I don't watch very much television, but when I do like Dirty Jobs, The Big Bang Theory and Tosh.0. Photography has always been a passion of mine. Too many loves in live and not enough time to pursue them all.

For fun

Getting together with friends and kicking back with a brew and telling stories over a game of poker.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. Amazing read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in NYC, but my parents both emigrated from Poland to start a better life for their kids. And here I am.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral