Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrMiahMusic

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
If you are taking the time to read this,...

In his own words

If you are taking the time to read this, amazing! One of the few. I look forward to hearing from you. Please read... Me: *Patriotic American and US Army veteran *California born (Berkeley) and raised (SF Bay Area), living in Hollywood (LA) *College graduate, working yet looking at grad schools *Live alone in an apartment and have cars *More of a homebody than a party animal, but I do enjoy a few beers *I work as a professional drummer, both at a college and in the 'real world,' so my schedule gets tight *Love sarcasm and need someone who can dish it and take it *Love the Simpsons, Family Guy, and most adult cartoons and anime *I DO smoke (medicinal) cannabis, so if that is an issue, don't waste either of our time **Own my own certified medicinal horticulture business** You: *Are awesome and know it *Generally open-minded *Know and are comfortable with yourself *You take care of your physical appearance as well as your mental well being, and expect the same *Just as, if not more comfortable watching a movie at home, or a simple night in, as a night out on the town *Are or at least enjoy sarcasm *Have no problem vocalizing what you want to do, where you'd like to go, where you'd like to eat, what movie you want to see. I like a woman who can and will make decisions ***... and you are not (too) crazy or on the constant prowl for the B.B.D. (bigger better deal).***

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Solar de Cahuenga, Pig 'N Whistle, dinner parties... I'm fairly low-key (kinda), oh, and the Sun... that's a pretty hot spot!

College

Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

Good times!

For fun

I'm low-key and enjoy chill environments. A few drinks and maybe some pool. Checking out a movie, or watching one at home. And every woman's favorite... video games.

Last read

The Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Russian/Scottish/Hungarian/Hebrew
Faith: Agnostic Other
Hebrew by birth, non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Music, Contemporary Styles in Drum Performance