Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only live once!

In his own words

A lil bit about me... Grew up in Northern Cali, and moved to SD in '99. I have a good, yet stressful job working as a superintendent for a commercial construction company here in San Diego. Outside of work, I'm usually trying to relieve my stress with mountain biking and putting time in at the gym. I do enjoy night life, and I'm open for anything. Bars, comedy clubs and happy hours are my favorites because it allows for good conversation and laughter. When it comes to being social, I am a social butterfly. In junior high school I won an award for having the best personality. I love making conversation, and enjoy putting smiles on people's faces. I'm a big smart ass, so I can't stand over-sensitive people who get offended easily. I've been in 3 relationships since being down here, one of which lasted for 10 years. I'm taking this time I have alone, to better myself physically and mentally. Hopefully I'll find myself a good partner that strives for the finer things in life as well. As a boyfriend I'd like to think that I'm a gentleman with a lot of affection. I always open car doors for women, pick up the checks for dinner, and am full of compliments. I love holding hands, and giving lots of hugs and kisses. When it comes to kissing, you better have some strong lips, that help create intensity! If we're watching a movie in bed, I have to have your head on my chest, because I'm big on cuddling. As far as music, I love oldies, r&b, electronic, big 80's fan, reggae, some country songs but not very many. Pretty much anything motivating that has a good flow to it. Most of the time you'll find me listening to mellow rap or r&b music. Some of my favorite sounding songs are 'The Light' by common, 'Tonight (Best You Ever Had) by John Legend, 'Let It Show' by Tyga, 'Girl Tonight' by Twista, 'Casanova' by Levert', 'Thinking of You' by Tony Toni Tone, 'Be Alright' by Zapp, 'Man in the Mirror' by MJ. I keep it mellow. Movies, I'm really picky. Don't care for all these crazy action movies or those retarded comedies like 'The Hangover' too much. I love suspense and good arguing. Some of my favorite movies to watch are 'Out of Time' with Denzel, 'Crimson Tide' with Denzel, 'Pulp Fiction', 'Reservoir Dogs', 'Boyz in the Hood', 'Hustle and Flow', 'Catch Me If You Can', 'Beverly Hills Cop', 'Fatal Attraction'. When it comes to T.V. shows I love 'Two and a Half Men', 'Rediculousness', 'Fresh Prince'. Can't stand the Housewives stuff or Kardashians. Anyways, that's enough about me, I'll tell you more later. Cheers to all the fishes in the sea! Good luck on your pursuit to happiness!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college