Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, A few things about me: I'm almost...

In his own words

Hey there, A few things about me: I'm almost always happy and friendly and even when I'm in a bluish mood I aim to see the positives, I work with something that makes work not feel like work, I am creative by nature and love to express it in various ways, I go to the gym often but prefer to be physically active with the company of others in some outdoors fun, one of my favorite outdoor activities is golf but I'm most likely up for anything else you might suggest, I like adventures and explorations whatever they may be, I enjoy traveling but dislike transportation, I love to be close to oceans and seas but get bored plopped down on the beach, I love SoCal for the sunny weather but enjoy it when we get some badass rain, I'm pretty good at most sports and like to participate in almost anything but I prefer to watch sports live rather than on TV, I do not watch much TV in general, I like to watch movies (preferably action, thriller, suspense, adventure, documentaries, and non-dumb comedies), I like a lot of stand up comedy and I love certain comedians, I think science channel has interesting shows, I'm into a lot of music and in particular progressive rock, I played keyboard in several bands and I have my rig setup at home, I almost never smell bad, no joke! I brush my teeth and floss at least twice a day, I wasn't born in America but I am a US citizen, I was hooked on Candy Crush for over a year and I relapse occasionally but it's nothing to worry about... I'm OK now...promise, I think! I love early mornings but I'm definitely a night person, my political values are liberal but I respect and are intrigued by viewpoints that are different than mine, I love my place clean but can be a little messy in between, I love animals but at the moment I don't have any pets, I've liked Apple's products since the 20th century, I create mobile apps for a fortune 500 company, I'm very handy and can build and fix stuff in the real and virtual worlds, I like to go out but don't do all the time, I like beer and (red) wine but get terribly hungover easily, I don't do any drugs but I've tried some, I like to play poker and gamble in Vegas but I don't gamble much otherwise, I like all foods but I usually keep it healthy so I can let go when there's a special occasion, I like to cook but I ain't no chef, I have a some very good friends but I'm here looking for my future best friend! ;-) A few things about you: You're in a good place in life, you like adventures and are curious to try new things, you like being active and don't mind getting sweaty/dirty outdoors but also love to put on a nice dress and look stunning, you know you're beautiful and you're confident, you don't have trust issues and get jealous since you know there's no reason to! You've learned from your mistakes but don't dwell on the past, you love what you do for a living or aspire to do something you love, you may not have kids but might want them in the future, you're open minded, forgiving, considerate, and caring, and you have an optimistic outlook on life. You like to travel and have a valid passport, it's cool if you want to plan but you can keep things open for the unknown and like to be spontaneous too, if you commit to something you take it seriously and stick to it! You live a healthy lifestyle and stay away from junk food unless your stranded on a deserted island where there's nothing to eat but McDonalds... You're outgoing and love to meet new people but don't mind taking it easy and relaxing at home, and of course you're here seeking a monogamous and lasting relationship with someone who looks for the same! If you're still reading this then maybe we should meet in person and see where it takes us! :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have parakeets and a rose breasted cockatoo. I prefer most non-venomous animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To many to mention. SoCal has lots of amazing places. I love the beach towns, the mountains, Griffith park, and almost anywhere on the planet with good company! I love being on a beautiful golf course any day.

Favorite things

Music: I like most kinds of music but some of my favorites are Dream Theater, Nightwish, OSI, Marillion, Pink Floyd, Kamelot, Ayreon, etc. I listen to a lot of film composers like Hans Zimmer, Danny Elfman, James Newton Howard… I love music!

For fun

Golf, skiing/snowboarding, hiking, biking, tennis, boating and anything by the ocean, poker nights with friends, music, movies, reading, stand up comedy, weekend road trips, wine tasting, travel with good company, anything I haven't tried yet!

Last read

The Omen Machine, Terry Goodkind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Sweden I came to the US to peruse music studies. I worked with music for many years but switched back to my computer science interest when the web boom came around and the music boom went down. It's been good.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The degree provides the doorway, that's when the race begins!