Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrMckenzie

34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I rather get rejected at a bar. At least there...

In his own words

I rather get rejected at a bar. At least there is a good chance of having a buzz in advance and I can just dance it off. Time to put some crap into the cloud for like...FOREVER! Washington Apple anyone? No fireball please :( Hi. I'm a transplant from Richmond, Virginia who works very hard at his career. That being said I spend a lot of time studying my craft. I'm not a science geek. I'm an IT geek. I rock my big famed glasses, faux hawk, beard, and my nicest jeans(no holes) to work everyday. I live the IT version of the voice. Most of my days are spent on the computer working which I would trade for a lot of f'n money, otherwise I'm in a good place. The women I choose to spend my life with will have to be tolerant of this. I'm a fun loving guy looking for a life partner. Someone I can agree to disagree on any topic rather than either of us being right or wrong. Every so often a bottle of wine gets away from us and we end up naked. Nothing too crazy.I don't live a Y.O.L.O. lifestyle, but on the other hand I take advantage of the fact its just lil old me here in Texas. Oh yeah. I'm a door opener and hand holder affectionate sort of guy. I'll hug your mother and shake your father's hand. Pretty standard protocol for me. My folks and life experiences has taught me to respect everyone no matter their race, age or gender. I've also spent some time at the United States Military Academy at West Point which will explain some of my mannerism.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a slight allergic reaction to cat dander. Its pretty annoying because I love cats. No...not really.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? How about staying cool pool side?! Just moved out of Uptown to greenville ave. Looking forward to exploring the neighborhood. As my bib displays the boiling crab. Its awesome!

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

A nice cold dark beer on a beautiful day with plenty of foot traffic to people watch. Troubleshooting anything. I love putting things together. Apple pie. Virginia cured ham. Spotify. Having a cool dancing partner

For fun

Talking about current events. Cutting up on the dance floor. Puzzles.

Last read

Just stuff for work. Not a big book reader. I did thumb through that Shades of Gray book the last time I saw it on someone's bookshelf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In the information technology field. "Technically" I'm a Infrastructure Engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Aren't we all?
Faith: Other No preference
The jury is out. We can talk about this on the first date.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hackademic