Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing,Fun loving,Honest,Gentleman.

In his own words

I'm a easygoing,honest,respectful,loyal,playful,fun loving,sincere, a total Gentleman looking for a woman who's sweet,honest,easygoing,fun loving,caring,understanding and compassionate,independent,sense of humor and is not selfish and appreciates life,family,friends,good food,good music and likes to explore new things and looks forward to sharing and spending quality time together with me, someone who will appreciate me for the gentleman I am...someone who's open minded and not quick to criticize.I have 2 beautiful daughters ages 21 and 28,...both live on their own and doing their own lives. I'm searching for a woman who loves animals, enjoys nature and walks along the beach.Spending quiet evenings at home relaxing and cuddling with a good movie while I cook diner for us or ordering some take-out as well as a night out together to diner,a movie,bowling,billards or even a lounge ....and please don't open the door...just stand there and look beautiful....I'm a total gentleman...let me open it for you...I don't need many woman to make me feel like a man....I only need one.....I'm not into drama or games...I'm drama free and want to keep it that if your looking for a easygoing nice, sweet, caring, honest,romantic guy..well I'm here....looking to share a happy,peaceful and fun life with that special someone who is willing to do the same with me....if your Beautiful and think you got it going on...with a bad attitude...because you think your Gods gift to men...well your Beauty means nothing to me unless your just as Beautiful on the inside, a Beauty at heart...which speaks louder than words....if you don't have those qualities I mentioned above... keep it moving and save the drama and don't bring it here....thanks for taking the time out to read my if you meet those qualities let's take the time to enjoy each others company and enjoy life together.....if interested Please atleast have pic's on your profile...I'd like to see who I'm getting involved with and talking to and I'm pretty sure you would pic no chat....thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

3 little Dog's

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A lounge with good food,drinks and good music,dance clubs

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music like Salsa,Jazz,Merenque,Reggeton,Hip-Hop, R & B Alternative,Rock..TV shows..everybody loves ramond,king of queens,30 rock,friends,that 70's show,Two and a half men,Family Guy.

For fun

Relax,watch movies,comedies,action,adventure, Long drives,walks,listen to music,enjoy dancing,cooking and cooking outside grilling,playing with my 3 little rascals.

Last read

my paycheck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference