Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alpine, UT, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Laugh!

In his own words

Who am I... First off I'm my kids dad! They are my life and I'm devoted to them and their lives. That being said, I do have my life and I really enjoy it! I'm a very fun, outgoing guy with an infectious laugh. Watch out ladies! I'm active, health conscience and keep myself physically fit! I'm no drama! Don't like conflict but will engage in great conversations. I'm confident and know what I want. I don't shy away from work and am always trying to keep myself busy! As for my relationships, I am an affectionate guy and will treat any girl like they should be treated... chivalry isn't all dead! Who I'm searching for... someone who is engaged in life and embraces all that it offers. I want someone that is independent and is secure in their own life and not needy, but also completely present when we are together. I'm looking for that person who is active and health conscience and has a desire to learn different things. Someone who is not afraid to create a deep and intimate connection. I want someone who also has a deep love for family and will embrace my kids as much as I do.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Other

I like Horses

... and Hank! He's my hiking companion and no he's not a dog!

Political views


For fun

Things I like to do for fun will always involve the outdoors... so hiking, camping, swimming, underwater basket weaving (but only in the summer months) snowshoeing, dog sledding, boating, playing sports. If it's outdoors I will do it or die trying!

Last read

I know this is one place I really need improving but if I were to say the last thing I read was "how to" books. I love to see how things work and then try and apply them for myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
my second job is handling the accounting for my brother's business and third I'm in the stages of starting up my own business. So I stay very busy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very open to other religions and/or beliefs... I have my own, but I believe these help make us who we really are.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a strong believer in continuing my education and my goal is to get my Masters degree in Business Finance