Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My subscription will end soon. I have found more comfort in meeting people in person. Good luck finding love ladies, hope to meet you soo

In his own words

I am a father of two awesome little boys (12 and 6 years old). This is the most important thing to know about me. Things pretty much revolve around them. I am also a big sports fan, the Texans are number one in my book. Fall and football season is hanging out with family and friends watching games with something good cooking on the grill in the backyard. I am looking to find someone I can hang out with and maybe lead to something more. This is not to say that I will shy away from something serious, but I am also not looking to rush into something without getting to know you first. I coach my boy's little league baseball teams. I enjoy listening to and dancing to country and western music. My gym is my garage (that way I don't miss more time than I have to with my boys). I am a stable person (IE: decent job, home in a nice neighborhood, etc.) that does not like to go to a bar every weekend. I enjoy quality time at the house, whether it be watching tv, sitting on the back porch listening to music, or cooking a nice dinner together. If any of this sounds interesting to you (or if you have a question I didn't answer), feel free to contact me and I will be glad to answer the best I can. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually only have one dog. His name is Tucker.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much, when I do I enjoy places where you have room to dance and shoot a couple games of pool. My hot spot would probably be the little league baseball fields.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

My boys. I enjoy country music. I like to watch some of the mind numbing tv shows (Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars, etc.). I also like to hang out watching football during the weekend. I am trying to get into college football on Saturdays.

For fun

Watching football on Sunday afternoon. Country music. Hanging out with friends. Hanging out at the ball fields. It is close to spring and that is where I will be soon.

Last read

I am not a big "reader",but I will occasionally get into a biography about someone interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral