Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrMJG

53 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like an original, so if you’d describe...

In his own words

I like an original, so if you’d describe yourself as a little quirky, I’ll probably like it. It’s that uniqueness that makes you special and so attractive, especially if you own it. I’m looking for a woman who’s smart and interesting, but doesn’t take herself too seriously; a woman with an authentic smile and the smiling eyes to go with it; a woman who's a little unpredictable and has her own style; a woman who has an idea of where she's going in life and what she wants; a woman who can make me laugh as often as I make her laugh; a woman with a dirty mind, but who usually won’t admit it. I find blushing to be sexy; a bit of nerdiness to be charming; kissing to be very romantic, and good conversation to be stimulating. It also doesn’t hurt if I can’t take my eyes off you… I’ve always put my heart and soul into everything I do that’s worth doing, so I’m careful about the women I date. Chemistry isn't always instant, and I just don’t want to invest time and emotion where it doesn’t make sense. I believe that age is mostly an attitude and the result of at least a moderate attention to health and fitness. I honestly believe I'm smarter, more active, more fun and in far better shape than I was in my 30s... So, chalk one up for tenacity, good genes, good workouts, high energy, and a very refined lack of maturity. :-) Stand me up next to my friends -- I suppose I'm the guy who's going from table to table, laughing with everyone, the one who brings people together, the idea guy, the one who always has your back, the one everyone knows. I'm comfortable in my own skin and a generally good guy - I suppose with just a bit of an edge. Real men are good men, ladies, end of story. And I only want to be with someone who agrees with that. That's all for now. If you think we're a match, please just reach out and hit me over the head with it. Sometimes I need that... By the way, if you get a "wink" or a "like" from me, I'm not being lazy. I'm just smiling at you across a crowded room. :-) Time for you to smile back. Mike P.S. -- Two kids, a 22-year-old daughter who lives with me 100% and is studying to be a teacher; and an 18-year-old son who lives with me 50%. Very proud.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines, music festivals, Coronado, glider port, Belly Up, House of Blues, Petco Park, beach, downtown, amusement parks, farmers markets, movie theaters, comedy clubs, Lake Havasu, anyplace I travel to...

Favorite things

Driving at dusk with the top down, movies, Padres, Chargers, sitcoms, Newsroom on HBO, blues, rock, most other music, spending time with my kids, beach, hiking, wknd getaways, trying new things, dining out, wine tasting, outdoors

For fun

Just getting out and enjoying what San Diego has to offer.

Last read

Reading a fiction book by Dan Brown and a non-fiction book about the brain right now. Last books before those were Sedona, The Lost Vortex, written by a friend, and The Front-Line Leader, just published by my boss and CEO (both great and on Amazon!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Writing/Editing/Communications
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother always said we were "all American," which she explained meant a little bit of everything...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA and BA, Journalism